For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Eintracht Frankfurt

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 19  63,3 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Commerzbank Arena  51.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +39,80 mil. €

Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim HRB Leipzig HRB Leipzig HFC Augsburg HRed Bull Salzburg HSV Werder Bremen
AFortuna Düsseldorf ARed Bull Salzburg
AFC Schalke 04 H1. FC Köln ASC Paderborn 07 ABorussia Dortmund H1.FC Union Berlin ABayer 04 Leverkusen HFC Basel 1893

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 27:16 50.200
Away record 12 2 1 9 0,58 11:25 38.511
Overall balance 24 8 4 12 1,17 38:41 44.355
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-2-1 Adi Hütter 50.200 1:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:30 PM RB Leipzig Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 40.108 2:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 49.800 2:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM FC Augsburg Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 28.513 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Borussia Dortmund 3-5-2 flat Adi Hütter 2:2
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM Eintracht Frankfurt SV Werder Bremen 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 2:2
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-5-2 flat Adi Hütter 50.800 3:0
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Eintracht Frankfurt 3-1-4-2 Adi Hütter 52.300 4:2
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Bayern Munich 3-5-2 flat Adi Hütter 5:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM SC Freiburg Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 1:0
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 50.700 0:2
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 Eintracht Frankfurt 3-5-2 flat Adi Hütter 33.184 2:1
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Hertha BSC 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 50.000 2:2
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM FC Schalke 04 Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 Adi Hütter 60.811 1:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 1. FC Köln 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 50.300 2:4
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM SC Paderborn 07 Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 Adi Hütter 2:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-1-1 Adi Hütter 29.610 1:2
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt RB Leipzig 4-4-1-1 Adi Hütter 50.300 2:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-1-1 Adi Hütter 45.018 1:1
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt FC Augsburg 4-4-1-1 Adi Hütter 48.800 5:0
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 Adi Hütter 4:0
23 Mon Feb 24, 2020 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-1-1 Adi Hütter 47.000 1:2
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - SV Werder Bremen Eintracht Frankfurt ppd.
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking Adi Hütter 4:0
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Borussia Mönchengladbach ppd.
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:30 PM Bayern Munich Eintracht Frankfurt ppd.
28 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt SC Freiburg ppd.
29 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
30 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
31 3:30 PM Hertha BSC Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
32 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt FC Schalke 04 -:-
33 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
34 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt SC Paderborn 07 -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group F Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:55 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Arsenal FC 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 0:3
Group F Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC Eintracht Frankfurt 3-5-2 flat Adi Hütter 15.187 0:1
Group F Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Standard Liège 3-4-2-1 Adi Hütter 47.000 2:1
Group F Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:55 PM Standard Liège Eintracht Frankfurt 3-5-2 flat Adi Hütter 18.526 2:1
Group F Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 49.419 1:2
Group F Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:55 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Vitória Guimarães SC 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 2:3
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 6:55 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Red Bull Salzburg 4-1-4-1 Adi Hütter 47.000 4:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg Eintracht Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 Adi Hütter 29.000 2:2
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 6:55 PM Eintracht Frankfurt FC Basel 1893 4-1-4-1 Adi Hütter x 0:3
last 16 2nd leg Mon - 9:00 PM FC Basel 1893 Eintracht Frankfurt ppd.
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 24.302 3:5
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM FC St. Pauli Eintracht Frankfurt 3-5-2 flat Adi Hütter 29.500 1:2
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 6:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking Adi Hütter 47.400 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:45 PM Eintracht Frankfurt SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 Adi Hütter 2:0
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 21, 2020 - Bayern Munich Eintracht Frankfurt ppd.
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 8.537 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:30 PM FC Vaduz Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 Adi Hütter 0:5
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt FC Vaduz 3-4-2-1 Adi Hütter 1:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:30 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 Adi Hütter 21.703 1:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 Adi Hütter 3:0