For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dynamo Dresden U19

Squad size: 26

Average age: 18,0

Players playing abroad: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Ostra Platz 15   1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dynamo Dresden U19
U19-Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
A1.FC Magdeburg U19 HChemnitzer FC U19 AFC Energie Cottbus U19 ASG 2000 Mülheim-Kärlich U19 ANiendorfer TSV U19 ASSV Jahn Regensburg U19
ARasenBallsport Leipzig U19 AHertha BSC U19
HHannover 96 U19 ASV Werder Bremen U19 HSV Werder Bremen U19 HHannover 96 U19 H1.FC Union Berlin U19 AHolstein Kiel U19 HHamburger SV U19

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 - 4 0,60 11:15 100
Away record 6 3 2 1 1,83 13:6 138
Overall balance 11 4 2 5 1,27 24:21 121
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) SV Werder Bremen U19 3-5-2 flat 75 0:2
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (11.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 3-5-2 flat 111 0:1
3 Wed Aug 21, 2019 - (9.) Chemnitzer FC U19 3-5-2 flat 143 6:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FC Energie Cottbus U19 3-5-2 flat 158 0:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Hannover 96 U19 3-5-2 flat 100 4:6
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Niendorfer TSV U19 3-5-2 flat 100 0:6
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 3-5-2 flat 71 1:3
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Holstein Kiel U19 3-5-2 flat 90 3:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Hamburger SV U19 3-5-2 flat 111 0:4
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 3-5-2 flat 248 2:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Hertha BSC U19 3-5-2 flat 120 1:1
12 12:00 PM (8.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 -:-
13 11:00 AM (8.) FC St. Pauli U19 -:-
14 11:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19 -:-
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - 1.FC Magdeburg U19 -:-
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Chemnitzer FC U19 -:-
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - FC Energie Cottbus U19 -:-
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Hannover 96 U19 -:-
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Niendorfer TSV U19 -:-
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - 1.FC Union Berlin U19 -:-
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Holstein Kiel U19 -:-
22 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Hamburger SV U19 -:-
23 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 -:-
24 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Hertha BSC U19 -:-
25 Sat May 2, 2020 - VfL Wolfsburg U19 -:-
26 Sat May 9, 2020 - FC St. Pauli U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM SG 2000 Mülheim-Kärlich U19 5-4-1 250 0:9
Round of 16 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 AM SSV Jahn Regensburg U19 3-5-2 flat 150 0:2
Quarter-Finals 11:00 AM Bayer 04 Leverkusen U19 -:-
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Hannover 96 U19 11 15 22
6 Hamburger SV U19 11 10 17
7 FC St. Pauli U19 11 2 15
8 Dynamo Dresden U19 11 3 14
9 RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 9 5 13
10 Holstein Kiel U19 12 -20 13
11 1.FC Magdeburg U19 12 -11 11

Matches