For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo Santamarina

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal General San Matín  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Santamarina
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AClub Atlético Chacarita Juniors HBrown de Adrogue HClub Villa Dálmine
AClub Atlético Tigre AQuilmes Atlético Club HAtlético de Rafaela ACA All Boys Buenos Aires HClub Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) HClub Atlético Sarmiento (Junin)
HDefensores de Belgrano AGimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza AInstituto AC Córdoba HClub Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) AClub Almagro AClub Deportivo Riestra

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 8:10 -
Away record 9 1 4 4 0,78 5:7 -
Overall balance 17 3 7 7 0,94 13:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
2 Tue Aug 27, 2019 1:30 AM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:35 PM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
4 Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:30 AM Brown de Adrogue 4-5-1 2:1
5 Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:10 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Tue Sep 24, 2019 1:30 AM Defensores de Belgrano 4-5-1 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:15 PM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
8 Tue Oct 8, 2019 1:30 AM Atlético de Rafaela 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
9 Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:30 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
10 Tue Oct 22, 2019 1:30 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-5-1 flat 0:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
13 Tue Nov 19, 2019 12:30 AM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 12:30 AM Club Villa Dálmine 3-4-1-2 2:1
16 Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:30 AM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
17 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
18 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors -:-
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Quilmes Atlético Club 17 -5 19
11 Brown de Adrogue 17 -5 18
12 Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 17 -5 18
13 Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 17 -11 18
14 Deportivo Santamarina 17 -4 16
15 Club Almagro 17 -7 16
16 CA All Boys Buenos Aires 17 -9 13