For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Debreceni VSC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Nagyerdei Stadion  20.340 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Debreceni VSC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPaksi FC HFK Kukësi HKisvárda FC HZalaegerszegi TE FC ABudapest Honvéd FC ASárvár FC
AFK Kukësi
HKisvárda FC AFerencvárosi TC ATorino FC HTorino FC HKaposvári Rákóczi FC AÚjpest FC HPuskás Akadémia FC AMOL Fehérvár FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 - 2 1,50 8:6 4.015
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 6:7 2.763
Overall balance 7 3 - 4 1,29 14:13 3.479
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM FK Kukësi 4-4-2 double 6 10.250 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM FK Kukësi 4-1-4-1 547 1:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 9:00 PM Torino FC 4-1-4-1 4.376 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30 PM Torino FC 4-1-4-1 15.350 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 6:00 PM (8.) Ferencvárosi TC ppd.
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Kisvárda FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.540 4:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.150 3:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 2.441 2:3
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 4.120 0:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 2.548 3:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-3-1-2 3.250 1:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.301 2:1
9 5:00 PM (8.) Diósgyőri VTK -:-
10 2:30 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Paksi FC -:-
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Ferencvárosi TC -:-
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Kisvárda FC -:-
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - Kaposvári Rákóczi FC -:-
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - Újpest FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Sárvár FC 4-4-2 double 6 700 0:3
Second Round 12:30 PM FC Tatabánya -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Újpest FC 8 -2 10
6 Kisvárda FC 8 -3 10
7 Paksi FC 8 -4 10
8 Debreceni VSC 7 1 9
9 Zalaegerszegi TE FC 8 2 8
10 Budapest Honvéd FC 8 -5 7
11 Diósgyőri VTK 8 -9 7

Matches