For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

DAC Dunajska Streda

Squad size: 24

Average age: 21,9

Players playing abroad: 12  50,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: MOL Aréna  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 thousand €

DAC Dunajska Streda
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Pohronie AFK Podkonice AFC Nitra HSlovan Bratislava AFK Senica AFTC Filakovo ADruzstevnik Radimov HMSK Zilina ASpartak Trnava
HMFK Zemplin Michalovce
HAtromitos Athen AAtromitos Athen ASKF Sered AAS Trencin HMFK Ruzomberok

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 12:5 8.687
Away record 6 4 - 2 2,00 9:8 1.911
Overall balance 11 7 1 3 2,00 21:13 4.991
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:30 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 9.860 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-1-4-1 13.255 2:2 AET
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:30 PM Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 9.980 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen 4-1-4-1 2.450 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-3-3 Attacking 3.217 1:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking 7.396 5:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) SKF Sered 4-3-3 Attacking 658 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 663 2:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (4.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-3-3 Attacking 7.467 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) FC Nitra 4-3-3 Attacking 2.155 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 11.679 5:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 823 0:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 8.389 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 8.504 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 3.949 1:2
12 6:00 PM (3.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable -:-
13 5:00 PM FK Pohronie -:-
14 5:00 PM SKF Sered -:-
15 5:00 PM AS Trencin -:-
16 2:00 PM MFK Zemplin Michalovce -:-
17 2:00 PM FC Nitra -:-
18 2:00 PM Slovan Bratislava -:-
19 2:00 PM FK Senica -:-
20 2:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok -:-
21 2:00 PM MSK Zilina -:-
22 2:00 PM Spartak Trnava -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM FK Podkonice 4-2-3-1 0:4
Third Round Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:00 PM FTC Filakovo ? 5:6 on pens
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM Druzstevnik Radimov 0:2
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Slovan Bratislava 11 22 26
2 MSK Zilina 11 16 26
3 DAC Dunajska Streda 11 8 22
4 Spartak Trnava 11 2 17
5 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 11 -1 16
6 AS Trencin 11 0 13
7 MFK Ruzomberok 11 -2 13

Matches