For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Raul Conti  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 9:8 -
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 9:13 -
Overall balance 21 6 7 8 1,19 18:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM Club Atlético Barracas Central 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM CD Morón 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM Club Atlético Temperley 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 PM Club Atlético Platense 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM Independiente Rivadavia 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Atlanta 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 AM AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 3-5-2 flat 3:1
9 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 PM Nueva Chicago 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM Club Atlético Mitre 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:30 PM CA Alvarado 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:45 PM Club Atlético Belgrano 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:00 PM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 PM Argentino Agropecuario 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
16 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM Club Atlético Barracas Central 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:00 PM CD Morón 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
18 Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:05 PM Club Atlético Temperley 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM Club Atlético Platense 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
20 Mon Mar 9, 2020 9:00 PM Independiente Rivadavia 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:00 PM Club Atlético Atlanta 4-4-2 double 6 0:0

Matches - Season19/20