For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin)

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Eva Perón de Junín  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin)
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) HClub Villa Dálmine HGimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza HClub Atlético Chacarita Juniors HQuilmes Atlético Club HCA All Boys Buenos Aires AClub Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) HInstituto AC Córdoba
AClub Almagro AClub Deportivo Riestra ABrown de Adrogue HClub Atlético Tigre AAtlético de Rafaela ADeportivo Santamarina
ADefensores de Belgrano

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 2 - 2,56 20:6 -
Away record 8 2 5 1 1,38 11:11 -
Overall balance 17 9 7 1 2,00 31:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Club Atlético Douglas Haig -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:30 PM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:15 AM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:05 PM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM Club Villa Dálmine 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
6 Tue Sep 24, 2019 1:15 AM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:30 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:10 AM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 5:1
9 Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:30 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 1:00 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-4-1-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:10 PM Defensores de Belgrano 4-2-3-1 3:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:10 AM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-4-1-1 3:1
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:10 PM Atlético de Rafaela 4-4-1-1 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 AM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:10 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-2-3-1 1:3
16 Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:30 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:30 PM Instituto AC Córdoba 2:1
18 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) -:-
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 17 19 38
2 Defensores de Belgrano 18 12 35
3 Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 17 14 34
4 Club Deportivo Riestra 17 0 28
5 Club Atlético Tigre 17 5 25
6 Atlético de Rafaela 18 0 24
7 Club Villa Dálmine 17 2 21