For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán)

Squad size: 11

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio La Ciudadela  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2,10 14:3 -
Away record 11 7 2 2 2,09 19:10 -
Overall balance 21 13 5 3 2,10 33:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:10 AM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM Club Villa Dálmine 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:10 AM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-1-4-1 2:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
7 Mon Sep 30, 2019 11:10 PM Club Atlético Tigre 4-3-1-2 0:1
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:30 PM Defensores de Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
9 Tue Oct 15, 2019 2:10 AM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-5-1 1:4
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM Atlético de Rafaela 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:15 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 PM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-4-1-1 2:0
13 Tue Nov 19, 2019 12:30 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 PM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 1:30 AM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
16 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 PM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:00 PM Club Villa Dálmine 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
18 Tue Feb 25, 2020 1:50 AM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
19 Mon Mar 2, 2020 9:00 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:15 PM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:10 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 1:0