For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Marcelo Bielsa  42.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +460 thousand €

Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superliga 19/20

Record Superliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 2 3 1,92 19:10 -
Away record 11 2 6 3 1,09 14:15 -
Overall balance 23 9 8 6 1,52 33:25 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:15 PM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 4-2-3-1 Frank Kudelka 2:0
2 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:10 AM Club Atlético Independiente Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 2:3
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Atlético Unión 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 2:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 3:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:15 PM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Atlético Huracán 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 4:1
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Rosario Central Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 2:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 AM Club Atlético Boca Juniors Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 AM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Atlético Banfield 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 0:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:45 PM Club Atlético Patronato Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:3
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:10 PM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 0:4
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:30 PM Club Atlético Talleres Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:30 PM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 2:0
14 Tue Nov 26, 2019 2:10 AM Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:45 AM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Atlético River Plate 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 2:3
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:40 PM Club Atlético Tucumán Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 2:2
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:35 PM Arsenal Fútbol Club Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:1
18 Tue Feb 4, 2020 1:10 AM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:0
19 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:40 PM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 0:0
20 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:40 PM Club Atlético Lanús Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:1
21 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:45 AM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Atlético Colón 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 4:0
22 Fri Feb 28, 2020 11:00 PM Racing Club Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:1
23 Mon Mar 9, 2020 1:45 AM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Club Sportivo Peñarol ppd.
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:45 PM Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Frank Kudelka 1:2