For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Barracas Central

Squad size: 29

Average age: 29,1

Foreigners: 1  3,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Claudio Fabián Tapia  4.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Atlético Barracas Central
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 14:12 -
Away record 11 1 3 7 0,55 5:14 -
Overall balance 21 5 6 10 1,00 19:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM CA Alvarado 5-4-1 2:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:05 AM Club Atlético Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
4 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:30 PM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 4-4-2 double 6 3:4
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 5-4-1 0:0
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30 PM Argentino Agropecuario 5-3-2 1:0
7 Thu Oct 3, 2019 3:00 AM Club Atlético Mitre 5-4-1 4:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:30 PM CD Morón 5-4-1 1:0
9 Wed Oct 16, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Temperley 5-4-1 0:1
10 Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:10 PM Club Atlético Platense 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:30 PM Independiente Rivadavia 5-3-2 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:30 PM Club Atlético Atlanta 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
13 Tue Nov 19, 2019 9:00 PM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 5-3-2 0:0
14 Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:10 PM AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 4-4-1-1 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 9:00 PM Nueva Chicago 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
16 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 AM CA Alvarado 4-2-3-1 2:0
18 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM Club Atlético Belgrano 4-4-1-1 2:3
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 4-5-1 2:0
20 Mon Mar 9, 2020 9:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
21 Tue Mar 17, 2020 12:00 AM Argentino Agropecuario 4-4-2 double 6 2:0

Matches - Season19/20