For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Cerezo Osaka

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 8  22,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: YANMAR Stadium Nagai  47.816 Seats

Current transfer record: -700 Th. €

Cerezo Osaka
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Tokyo ASagan Tosu HJúbilo Iwata AShonan Bellmare HArterivo Wakayama HNagoya Grampus HRenofa Yamaguchi AYokohama F. Marinos
HFC Tokyo ASanfrecce Hiroshima HVegalta Sendai
AKashima Antlers AFC Tokyo AFC Tokyo HSagan Tosu

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 5 2 4 1,55 12:6 20.649
Away 12 5 2 5 1,42 11:12 18.728
Total results 23 10 4 9 1,48 23:18 19.647
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 1:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 19.861 2:0
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 12.044 0:1
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 21.022 1:2
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 AM (14.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 10.931 0:2
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 21.494 1:1
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 15.125 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM (13.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 11.028 1:0
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 19.910 0:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
11 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 14.934 3:0
12 Sat May 18, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 35.861 1:0
13 Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 24.624 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 9:00 AM (9.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 12.083 0:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 10.208 2:0
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 17.728 2:0
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 12.821 0:2
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 15.032 1:1
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 16.382 3:0
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 15.574 0:0
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 28.721 3:0
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 27.571 1:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 28.304 1:2
24 12:00 PM (7.) Júbilo Iwata -:-
25 11:00 AM Kawasaki Frontale -:-
26 12:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
27 7:00 AM Gamba Osaka -:-
28 8:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
29 12:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
30 7:00 AM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
31 7:00 AM Shonan Bellmare -:-
32 5:00 AM Vissel Kobe -:-
33 6:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
34 6:00 AM Oita Trinita -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 5.320 2:1
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 7.414 0:0
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:30 PM Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 5.728 3:0
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:30 PM Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 9.422 1:0
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 12:30 PM Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 9.852 2:2
Group C Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 6.237 2:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:00 PM FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 5.943 1:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:00 PM FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 6.116 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 10, 2019 12:00 PM Arterivo Wakayama 4-4-2 double 6 3.455 3:1 AET
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 4.475 3:0
Round of 16 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu -:-
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 23 13 39
5 Yokohama F. Marinos 23 7 39
6 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 23 11 35
7 Cerezo Osaka 23 5 34
8 Oita Trinita 23 4 34
9 Nagoya Grampus 22 5 30
10 Urawa Red Diamonds 23 -10 30

Matches