To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Palestino

Squad size: 40

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 6  15,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Municipal de La Cisterna  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Palestino
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2020

Record Primera División de Chile 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 5 3 1,88 31:23 169
Away record 17 5 4 8 1,12 18:22 2.418
Overall balance 34 14 9 11 1,50 49:45 1.293
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Wed Feb 5, 2020 11:15 PM Cerro Largo FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 12:15 AM Cerro Largo FC 3-4-3 5:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 11:15 PM Club Guaraní 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 11:15 PM Club Guaraní 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 29, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 29.881 3:0
2 Sat Feb 1, 2020 9:30 PM (17.) Huachipato FC 4-2-3-1 907 1:0
3 Mon Feb 10, 2020 12:30 AM (12.) Unión Española 4-3-3 Attacking 2.470 1:1
4 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:30 PM (11.) CD O'Higgins 3-4-1-2 1.297 0:0
5 Mon Feb 24, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking 765 0:1
6 Mon Mar 2, 2020 12:30 AM (9.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-1-2 674 2:2
7 Tue Mar 10, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Santiago Wanderers 4-3-1-2 7.982 1:2
8 Sun Aug 30, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
9 Thu Sep 3, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) CD Everton 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:30 AM (7.) Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
12 Thu Sep 24, 2020 11:00 PM (7.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
13 Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Universidad Concepción 4-1-3-2 0:1
14 Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Unión La Calera 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
15 Wed Oct 14, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Deportes La Serena 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
16 Sun Nov 8, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
17 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
18 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
19 Tue Nov 17, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) CD O'Higgins 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
20 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) Deportes La Serena 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
21 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
22 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) Unión La Calera 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
23 Tue Jan 26, 2021 12:00 AM (11.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
24 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Santiago Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
25 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
27 Mon Jan 4, 2021 2:30 PM (7.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
28 Thu Jan 7, 2021 9:00 PM Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
29 Mon Jan 11, 2021 2:30 PM Unión Española 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
30 Thu Jan 14, 2021 11:15 PM Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
31 Mon Jan 18, 2021 2:30 PM CD Cobresal 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
32 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:00 PM CD Everton 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
33 Fri Feb 12, 2021 1:00 AM Huachipato FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
34 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:00 PM Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Table section Primera División de Chile 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Unión La Calera 34 18 57
3 Unión Española 34 2 52
4 Club Universidad de Chile 34 16 52
5 CD Palestino 34 4 51
6 Club de Deportes Antofagasta 34 1 48
7 CD Cobresal 34 5 47
8 Huachipato FC 34 -1 46

Matches - Season 19/20