To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD O'Higgins

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 8  26,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio El Teniente  14.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD O'Higgins
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2020

Record Primera División de Chile 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 6 7 1,06 19:25 898
Away record 17 8 3 6 1,59 21:14 1.061
Overall balance 34 12 9 13 1,32 40:39 979
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:00 AM (12.) Unión La Calera 4-3-3 Attacking 3.448 1:2
2 Sun Feb 2, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking 8.741 3:2
3 Mon Feb 10, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Santiago Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 3.468 2:1
4 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:30 PM (13.) CD Palestino 4-3-3 Attacking 1.297 0:0
5 Tue Feb 25, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) Unión Española 4-3-3 Attacking 3.846 1:3
6 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 4.496 2:3
7 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (14.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-3-3 Attacking 7.992 1:0
8 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:30 AM (18.) Deportes La Serena 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Wed Sep 9, 2020 11:00 PM (16.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 1:30 AM (15.) CD Everton 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
12 Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:30 PM (16.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
13 Fri Oct 2, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) Coquimbo Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) CD Cobresal 4-1-3-2 0:2
15 Thu Oct 15, 2020 11:30 PM (17.) Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 2:2
17 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:30 PM (17.) Huachipato FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
18 Fri Nov 13, 2020 7:30 PM (17.) CD Everton 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Tue Nov 17, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) CD Palestino 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
20 Tue Nov 24, 2020 1:30 AM (16.) Unión Española 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
21 Fri Dec 4, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
22 Wed Dec 9, 2020 1:00 AM (16.) Huachipato FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
23 Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 0:1
24 Sat Jan 30, 2021 11:00 PM (11.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
25 Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:30 AM (12.) Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
26 Sun Dec 27, 2020 12:30 AM (9.) Santiago Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
27 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:30 PM (12.) Deportes La Serena 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Wed Jan 6, 2021 11:15 PM Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
29 Tue Jan 12, 2021 2:30 PM Club Deportes Iquique 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
30 Fri Jan 15, 2021 11:15 PM CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
31 Wed Jan 20, 2021 1:30 AM Universidad Concepción 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
32 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:30 PM Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
33 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:30 PM Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
34 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:00 PM CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Table section Primera División de Chile 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 CD Cobresal 34 5 47
8 Huachipato FC 34 -1 46
9 CDP Curicó Unido 34 -12 46
10 CD O'Higgins 34 1 45
11 Santiago Wanderers 34 -11 44
12 CD Everton 34 -4 43
13 Audax Italiano 34 -3 41

Matches - Season 19/20