For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Numancia

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Los Pajaritos  8.261 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 K €

CD Numancia
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 11 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
4 Sat 07.09.2019 20:00 (12.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 5.568 0:0
6 Wed 18.09.2019 21:00 (7.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 14.010 3:3
7 Sun 22.09.2019 18:00 (9.) Elche CF 4-4-2 3.082 1:1
8 Sat 28.09.2019 20:00 (11.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 12.534 0:0
10 Sun 06.10.2019 16:00 (6.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 12.263 1:1
12 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (13.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 4.882 1:1
16 Sat 16.11.2019 18:30 (5.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 3.832 2:2
18 Fri 29.11.2019 21:00 (8.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 2.962 0:0
23 Wed 15.01.2020 19:00 (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 1.834 2:2
26 Sun 02.02.2020 18:15 (7.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 3.333 1:1
28 Sat 15.02.2020 18:15 (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 3.513 1:1

Last 15 games

HGirona FC ACádiz CF HSporting Gijón
HMálaga CF AAD Alcorcón HUD Almería HUD Las Palmas
AUD Las Palmas AAD Ceuta HDeportivo de La Coruña AReal Zaragoza AMálaga CF AAlbacete Balompié AElche CF HRacing Santander
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 SD Ponferradina 31 2 40
12 CD Tenerife 31 0 39
13 CF Fuenlabrada 31 -1 39
14 CD Numancia 31 0 38
15 Málaga CF 31 0 38
16 UD Las Palmas 31 -5 38
17 Real Oviedo 31 -6 35

Matches