For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires)

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Ciudad de Caseros  16.740 Seats

Current transfer record: +700 K €

CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires)
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AClub Atlético Temperley HReal Pilar Fútbol Club AIndependiente Rivadavia AClub Atlético Colón HClub Atlético Mitre HClub Atlético San Martín (SJ)
HClub Atlético Belgrano HClub Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown
HClub Atlético Platense AClub Ferro Carril Oeste HClub Atlético Atlanta HAA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto ANueva Chicago AClub Atlético River Plate ACA Alvarado

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 13:11 -
Away record 8 5 - 3 1,88 13:11 -
Overall balance 17 9 2 6 1,71 26:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Defensa y Justicia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM Club Atlético Mitre 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 5-4-1 0:1
3 Tue Sep 3, 2019 12:30 AM Argentino Agropecuario 5-4-1 1:0
4 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Barracas Central 4-4-1-1 3:4
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:10 AM CD Morón 5-3-2 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:05 PM Club Atlético Temperley 4-3-1-2 1:2
7 Tue Oct 1, 2019 2:10 AM Club Atlético Platense 4-3-2-1 1:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM Independiente Rivadavia 5-3-2 0:2
9 Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:10 AM Club Atlético Atlanta 4-3-1-2 1:2
10 Tue Oct 22, 2019 2:05 AM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 5-3-2 1:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:10 PM AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 4-3-1-2 0:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:10 PM Nueva Chicago 4-4-1-1 2:1
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:00 PM Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 4-3-1-2 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:30 AM CA Alvarado 5-3-2 4:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:10 PM Club Atlético Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:30 PM Club Atlético Mitre 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
17 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:30 PM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 5:3
18 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Argentino Agropecuario -:-
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Atlético Atlanta 17 11 32
2 AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 17 10 32
3 CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 17 4 29
4 Club Atlético Platense 17 0 28
5 Club Atlético Temperley 17 3 27
6 Club Ferro Carril Oeste 17 -1 24
7 Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 17 0 24