To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Brothers Union

Squad size: 37

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 5  13,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium  36.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Brothers Union
Bangladesh Premier League
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HArambagh Krira Sangha
AUttar Baridhara SC HMuktijoddha Sangsad KS
AArambagh Krira Sangha ASaif Sporting Club Limited HUttar Baridhara SC ASheikh Russel KC HAbahani Limited Dhaka ABashundhara Kings HBangladesh Police FC ARahmatganj MFS HMohammedan SC (Dhaka) AChittagong Abahani HSheikh Jamal Dhanmondi ASaif Sporting Club Limited

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Record Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 1 4 0,67 8:12 -
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 4:13 -
Overall balance 12 1 2 9 0,42 12:25 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Jan 15, 2021 11:00 AM Sheikh Russel KC Brothers Union 3-4-3 Abdul Qaium Sentu 2:1
2 Tue Jan 19, 2021 1:00 PM Brothers Union Abahani Limited Dhaka 4-3-3 Attacking Abdul Qaium Sentu 0:2
3 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 AM Bashundhara Kings Brothers Union 5-4-1 Abdul Qaium Sentu 1:0
4 Wed Jan 27, 2021 10:00 AM Uttar Baridhara SC Brothers Union 5-4-1 Abdul Qaium Sentu 3:3
5 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM Brothers Union Bangladesh Police FC 4-1-4-1 Abdul Qaium Sentu 1:3
7 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM Rahmatganj MFS Brothers Union 4-1-4-1 Abdul Qaium Sentu 2:0
8 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM Brothers Union Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 4-1-4-1 Abdul Qaium Sentu 1:2
9 Wed Feb 17, 2021 1:00 PM Chittagong Abahani Brothers Union 4-4-2 double 6 Abdul Qaium Sentu 1:0
10 Mon Feb 22, 2021 1:00 PM Brothers Union Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
11 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:00 AM Brothers Union Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
12 Mon Mar 1, 2021 1:15 PM Brothers Union Arambagh Krira Sangha 3-4-3 5:2
13 Fri Mar 5, 2021 11:00 AM Saif Sporting Club Limited Brothers Union 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group B Wed Dec 23, 2020 1:00 PM Arambagh Krira Sangha Brothers Union ? Reza Parkas 2:0
Group B Sat Dec 26, 2020 3:00 PM Saif Sporting Club Limited Brothers Union ? Reza Parkas 6:1
Group B Tue Dec 29, 2020 10:15 AM Brothers Union Uttar Baridhara SC ? Abdul Qaium Sentu 0:3