To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Brothers Union

Squad size: 37

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 5  13,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium  36.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Brothers Union
Bangladesh Premier League
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HArambagh Krira Sangha
AUttar Baridhara SC HMuktijoddha Sangsad KS
AArambagh Krira Sangha ASaif Sporting Club Limited HUttar Baridhara SC ASheikh Russel KC HAbahani Limited Dhaka ABashundhara Kings HBangladesh Police FC ARahmatganj MFS HMohammedan SC (Dhaka) AChittagong Abahani HSheikh Jamal Dhanmondi ASaif Sporting Club Limited

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Record Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 1 4 0,67 8:12 -
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 4:13 -
Overall balance 12 1 2 9 0,42 12:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jan 15, 2021 11:00 AM (12.) Sheikh Russel KC 3-4-3 2:1
2 Tue Jan 19, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) Abahani Limited Dhaka 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
3 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 AM (12.) Bashundhara Kings 5-4-1 1:0
4 Wed Jan 27, 2021 10:00 AM (12.) Uttar Baridhara SC 5-4-1 3:3
5 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) Bangladesh Police FC 4-1-4-1 1:3
7 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM (12.) Rahmatganj MFS 4-1-4-1 2:0
8 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 4-1-4-1 1:2
9 Wed Feb 17, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) Chittagong Abahani 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
10 Mon Feb 22, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
11 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:00 AM (12.) Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
12 Mon Mar 1, 2021 1:15 PM (12.) Arambagh Krira Sangha 3-4-3 5:2
13 Fri Mar 5, 2021 11:00 AM (12.) Saif Sporting Club Limited 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Dec 23, 2020 1:00 PM Arambagh Krira Sangha ? 2:0
Group B Sat Dec 26, 2020 3:00 PM Saif Sporting Club Limited ? 6:1
Group B Tue Dec 29, 2020 10:15 AM Uttar Baridhara SC ? 0:3
Table section Bangladesh Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Chittagong Abahani 12 3 19
8 Rahmatganj MFS 12 -2 13
9 Bangladesh Police FC 12 -8 12
10 Uttar Baridhara SC 12 -6 9
11 Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 12 -10 9
12 Brothers Union 12 -13 5
13 Arambagh Krira Sangha 12 -32 1

Matches