To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Brighton & Hove Albion U18

Squad size: 20

Average age: 17,5

Foreigners: 7  35,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: AMEX Elite Football Performance Centre  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -485 k €

Brighton & Hove Albion U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASouthampton FC U18 AArsenal FC U18 HLeicester City U18 HWest Bromwich Albion U18 AReading FC U18 HWoking FC U18
HChelsea FC U18 HTottenham Hotspur U18 ANorwich City U18
HArsenal FC U18 AFulham FC U18 HFulham FC U18 HWest Ham United U18 ACrystal Palace U18 AFulham FC U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 14:10 -
Away record 6 3 1 2 1,67 15:11 -
Overall balance 12 5 3 4 1,50 29:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 12:00 PM Fulham FC U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 4-4-2 0:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-1-4-1 0:5
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:00 PM West Ham United U18 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-4-2 7:1
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM Norwich City U18 4-4-2 1:1
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM Reading FC U18 4-4-2 2:3
11 2:00 PM Aston Villa U18 ppd.
12 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 4-4-2 2:1
14 12:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 -:-
15 Sat Jan 23, 2021 11:30 AM Fulham FC U18 4-4-2 6:3
16 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 -:-
17 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 -:-
18 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 -:-
19 12:00 PM West Ham United U18 -:-
20 2:00 PM Leicester City U18 -:-
21 2:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 -:-
22 12:00 PM Norwich City U18 -:-
23 1:00 PM Reading FC U18 -:-
24 2:00 PM Aston Villa U18 -:-
25 12:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Mon Dec 7, 2020 8:00 PM Woking FC U18 ? 5:1
Fourth Round 8:00 PM Aston Villa U18 ppd.
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Tottenham Hotspur U18 12 16 22
4 Aston Villa U18 9 7 22
5 Arsenal FC U18 10 5 19
6 Brighton & Hove Albion U18 12 8 18
7 Chelsea FC U18 10 14 17
8 Norwich City U18 12 3 16
9 West Bromwich Albion U18 12 -8 12

Matches