For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Brattvag IL

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Brattvåg Stadion  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Brattvag IL
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HValerenga Oslo II HFK Senja HEidsvold Turn Fotball AIF Fløya AKvik Halden
AAlta IF HMoss FK HKjelsas IL HFlorö SK
ASkeid Oslo ATromsdalen UIL AIL Hödd HFredrikstad FK HAlta IF AFredrikstad FK

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 16:7 200
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 10:10 123
Overall balance 13 5 4 4 1,46 26:17 165
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Alta IF ? 2:3
3 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Fredrikstad FK ? 6:0
4 1:30 PM (7.) Tromsdalen UIL -:-
5 4:00 PM IL Hödd -:-
6 1:00 PM Kvik Halden -:-
7 1:00 PM Skeid Oslo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Skeid Oslo ? 2:1
2 Mon Jul 20, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Valerenga Oslo II ? 6:0
3 Sat Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Alta IF ? 1:1
4 Sun Aug 2, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FK Senja ? 3:1
5 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Moss FK ? 1:1
6 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 100 3:2
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Kjelsas IL ? 1:1
8 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) IL Hödd ? 2:0
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) Eidsvold Turn Fotball ? 4:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) IF Fløya ? 40 1:4
11 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Florö SK ? 0:0
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Kvik Halden ? 1:2
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Fredrikstad FK ? 1:2
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Skeid Oslo 13 12 25
4 Kvik Halden 13 9 25
5 Alta IF 13 8 25
6 Brattvag IL 13 9 19
7 Tromsdalen UIL 13 9 18
8 Valerenga Oslo II 13 -15 17
9 Eidsvold Turn Fotball 13 -8 16

Matches