For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Botev Plovdiv

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Sporten kompleks Botev 1912 Komatevo  3.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 thousand €

Botev Plovdiv
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLokomotiv Plovdiv HLevski Sofia AFK Oborishte HPOFK Botev Vratsa
HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora HTsarsko Selo Sofia HEtar Veliko Tarnovo HCherno More Varna ASlavia Sofia
ACSKA Sofia ACSKA Sofia AFK Arda Kardzhali APFC Montana ACSKA 1948 ALokomotiv Plovdiv

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 4 - 1,86 10:5 843
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 4:19 800
Overall balance 13 3 5 5 1,08 14:24 823
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 5:45 PM (10.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) CSKA Sofia ? 1.000 2:1
3 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 1.500 3:3
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FK Arda Kardzhali ? 3.000 3:2
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? 700 0:0
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) PFC Montana ? 700 3:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Levski Sofia ? 2.000 2:1
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) CSKA 1948 ? 100 5:0
9 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? 1.000 1:1
10 Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:15 PM (12.) POFK Botev Vratsa ? 700 2:0
11 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Slavia Sofia 0:0
12 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Cherno More Varna ? x 0:0
13 1:00 PM (10.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad ppd.
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 3-4-3 x 6:0
15 1:00 AM (10.) CSKA Sofia -:-
16 11:30 AM (10.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
17 1:00 AM FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
18 1:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
19 1:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
20 1:00 AM Levski Sofia -:-
21 1:00 AM CSKA 1948 -:-
22 1:00 AM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
23 1:00 AM POFK Botev Vratsa -:-
24 1:00 AM Slavia Sofia -:-
25 1:00 AM Cherno More Varna -:-
26 1:00 AM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:00 PM FK Oborishte ? 0:4
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Cherno More Varna 15 1 21
7 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 12 9 18
8 POFK Botev Vratsa 13 -3 15
9 Botev Plovdiv 13 -10 14
10 Levski Sofia 13 1 14
11 Tsarsko Selo Sofia 13 -4 13
12 PFC Montana 13 -13 12

Matches