For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSK Slavia Prague A1.FSV Mainz 05 AFC Augsburg H1. FC Köln H1.FC Union Berlin HEintracht Frankfurt HParis Saint-Germain ASV Werder Bremen HSC Freiburg ABorussia Mönchengladbach
HRB Leipzig
ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim ASV Werder Bremen ABayer 04 Leverkusen AParis Saint-Germain

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 3 - 2,50 41:10 81.171
Away record 13 6 3 4 1,62 27:23 44.596
Overall balance 25 15 6 4 2,04 68:33 62.152
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 5:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:30 PM 1. FC Köln Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 50.000 1:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 3:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 2:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM Borussia Dortmund SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 2:2
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM SC Freiburg Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 2:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 1:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 0:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 80.200 3:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 4:0
12 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 3:3
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM Hertha BSC Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 1:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 5:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 0:4
16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund RB Leipzig 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 80.200 3:3
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 2:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM FC Augsburg Borussia Dortmund 3-4-2-1 Lucien Favre 3:5
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund 1. FC Köln 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 5:1
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund 1.FC Union Berlin 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 5:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen Borussia Dortmund 3-4-2-1 Lucien Favre 4:3
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 4:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM SV Werder Bremen Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 0:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund SC Freiburg 3-4-2-1 Lucien Favre 1:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Borussia Dortmund 3-4-2-1 Lucien Favre 53.877 1:2
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund FC Schalke 04 ppd.
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg Borussia Dortmund ppd.
28 6:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich ppd.
29 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 Borussia Dortmund -:-
30 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Hertha BSC -:-
31 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf Borussia Dortmund -:-
32 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
33 3:30 PM RB Leipzig Borussia Dortmund -:-
34 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group F Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 0:0
Group F Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:55 PM SK Slavia Prague Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 0:2
Group F Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM Inter Milan Borussia Dortmund 3-4-2-1 Lucien Favre 65.673 2:0
Group F Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund Inter Milan 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 66.099 3:2
Group F Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:00 PM FC Barcelona Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 Lucien Favre 90.071 3:1
Group F Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund SK Slavia Prague 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 65.079 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 18, 2020 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 66.099 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 11, 2020 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 Lucien Favre x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:45 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 32.110 0:2
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM Borussia Dortmund Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 79.800 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:45 PM SV Werder Bremen Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 Lucien Favre 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Lucien Favre 2:0