For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Borussia Dortmund II

Squad size: 28

Average age: 22,0

Players playing abroad: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Rote Erde  9.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 K €

Borussia Dortmund II
Regionalliga West
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFortuna Düsseldorf II HVfB Homberg A1.FC Köln II HRot-Weiß Oberhausen ASC Fortuna Köln HSV Bergisch Gladbach 09
ABonner SC HBorussia Mönchengladbach II ASportfreunde Lotte
HSV Rödinghausen HSV Lippstadt 08 HAlemannia Aachen HFC Schalke 04 II ASC Verl HRot-Weiss Essen

Performance chart Regionalliga West 19/20

Record Regionalliga West 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 1 5 1,45 18:19 1.157
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 10:9 2.972
Overall balance 19 7 4 8 1,32 28:28 1.921
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Rot-Weiss Essen 4-3-3 Attacking 14.497 2:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-3-3 Attacking 4.184 2:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Wuppertaler SV 4-3-3 Attacking 1.966 1:0
4 Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Alemannia Aachen 4-3-3 Attacking 596 0:3
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:45 PM (14.) TuS Haltern 4-3-3 Attacking 1.600 2:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Fortuna Düsseldorf II 4-3-3 Attacking 646 4:2
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) VfB Homberg 4-3-3 Attacking 866 3:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Köln II 4-3-3 Attacking 200 0:3
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) SV Rödinghausen 4-3-3 Attacking 1.088 0:4
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 8:15 PM (6.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 770 2:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) SV Lippstadt 08 4-3-3 Attacking 1.485 1:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Bonner SC 4-3-3 Attacking 811 1:1
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Schalke 04 II 4-3-3 Attacking 382 1:5
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) SC Verl 4-3-3 Attacking 1.574 2:0
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Borussia Mönchengladbach II 4-4-2 double 6 469 1:1
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SC Fortuna Köln 4-3-3 Defending 2.056 0:2
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 4-3-3 Attacking 179 4:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Rot-Weiss Essen 4-3-3 Attacking 2.067 0:1
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-3-3 Attacking 1.068 1:1
22 2:00 PM (8.) Wuppertaler SV -:-
23 2:00 PM Alemannia Aachen -:-
24 3:00 PM TuS Haltern -:-
25 2:00 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf II -:-
26 2:00 PM VfB Homberg -:-
27 2:00 PM 1.FC Köln II -:-
28 2:00 PM SV Rödinghausen -:-
30 2:00 PM Rot-Weiß Oberhausen -:-
32 2:00 PM SV Lippstadt 08 -:-
33 2:00 PM Bonner SC -:-
34 2:00 PM FC Schalke 04 II -:-
35 2:00 PM SC Verl -:-
36 2:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach II -:-
37 2:00 PM SC Fortuna Köln -:-
38 2:00 PM SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 -:-
Table section Regionalliga West 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 1.FC Köln II 20 9 31
6 Borussia Mönchengladbach II 19 6 29
7 Alemannia Aachen 20 6 29
8 Borussia Dortmund II 19 0 25
9 SC Fortuna Köln 19 -3 25
10 Sportfreunde Lotte 19 -1 24
11 FC Schalke 04 II 18 3 22

Matches