For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Borgosesia Calcio

Squad size: 27

Average age: 20,7

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Comunale di Borgosesia  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Borgosesia Calcio
Serie D - A
League level: ItalyFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAC Bra HFBC Casale HAC Prato HSeravezza Pozzi Calcio
HAS Lucchese Libertas HASD Chieri Calcio AUSD Real Forte Querceta HSC Ligorna 1922 HSC Caronnese HUS Fezzanese
AFBC Casale AGhivizzano Borgo a Mozzano ASanremese Calcio ASavona FBC AFossano Calcio

Performance chart Serie D - Girone A 19/20

Record Serie D - Girone A 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 5 - 1,75 14:7 225
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 6:12 192
Overall balance 14 4 6 4 1,29 20:19 211
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) AC Bra 4-3-2-1 200 3:4
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) AS Lucchese Libertas 4-3-1-2 300 1:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) ASD Chieri Calcio 4-3-1-2 250 1:1
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) USD Real Forte Querceta 4-3-1-2 300 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FBC Casale 4-3-3 Attacking 250 2:0
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Ghivizzano Borgo a Mozzano 4-3-1-2 3:0
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) SC Ligorna 1922 4-3-1-2 250 1:1
8 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Sanremese Calcio 4-3-3 Attacking 200 1:0
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) AC Prato 4-3-3 Attacking 250 2:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Savona FBC 4-3-1-2 250 2:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Seravezza Pozzi Calcio 4-3-1-2 250 4:1
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Fossano Calcio 4-3-1-2 200 2:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) SC Caronnese 4-3-1-2 250 1:1
14 2:30 PM (12.) Asdc Verbania ppd.
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) US Fezzanese 2:2
16 2:30 PM (12.) FC Vado Ligure -:-
17 2:30 PM USD Lavagnese 1919 -:-
18 2:30 PM AC Bra -:-
19 2:30 PM AS Lucchese Libertas -:-
20 2:30 PM ASD Chieri Calcio -:-
21 2:30 PM USD Real Forte Querceta -:-
22 2:30 PM FBC Casale -:-
23 2:30 PM Ghivizzano Borgo a Mozzano -:-
24 2:30 PM SC Ligorna 1922 -:-
25 2:30 PM Sanremese Calcio -:-
26 2:30 PM AC Prato -:-
27 2:30 PM Savona FBC -:-
28 2:30 PM Seravezza Pozzi Calcio -:-
29 3:00 PM Fossano Calcio -:-
30 3:00 PM SC Caronnese -:-
31 3:00 PM Asdc Verbania -:-
32 3:00 PM US Fezzanese -:-
33 3:00 PM FC Vado Ligure -:-
34 3:00 PM USD Lavagnese 1919 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM Asdc Verbania 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
First Round Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM FBC Casale 4-2-3-1 250 5:4 on pens
Table section Serie D - Girone A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 US Fezzanese 15 -4 21
10 Savona FBC 15 3 19
11 Seravezza Pozzi Calcio 15 -2 19
12 Borgosesia Calcio 14 1 18
13 Ghivizzano Borgo a Mozzano 15 -5 16
14 Asdc Verbania 14 -9 15
15 AC Bra 14 -3 15

Matches