For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bonner SC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Nord  10.164 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bonner SC
Regionalliga West
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSportfreunde Lotte AWuppertaler SV HAlemannia Aachen ATuS Haltern ABorussia Mönchengladbach II
HBorussia Dortmund II HFortuna Düsseldorf II
ARot-Weiss Essen AFC Wegberg-Beeck AVfB Homberg H1.FC Köln II ASV Rödinghausen ARot-Weiß Oberhausen AFC Schalke 04 II HSC Verl

Performance chart Regionalliga West 19/20

Record Regionalliga West 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 3 4 1,00 13:17 733
Away record 12 5 - 7 1,25 12:18 1.687
Overall balance 21 7 3 11 1,14 25:35 1.278
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM FC Wegberg-Beeck ? 245 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) SV Lippstadt 08 3-5-2 742 1:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Fortuna Düsseldorf II 4-2-3-1 184 1:3
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FC Schalke 04 II 4-2-3-1 899 0:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 724 3:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Borussia Mönchengladbach II 4-2-3-1 988 2:3
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) SC Fortuna Köln 4-2-3-1 1.860 0:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Rot-Weiss Essen 4-2-3-1 11.009 4:1
10 Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Sportfreunde Lotte 3-5-2 521 4:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Wuppertaler SV 3-5-2 1.174 1:2
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Alemannia Aachen 4-2-3-1 1.149 2:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) TuS Haltern 4-2-3-1 600 1:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Borussia Dortmund II 4-2-3-1 811 1:1
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) VfB Homberg 4-2-3-1 600 2:0
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Köln II 4-2-3-1 666 2:4
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) SV Rödinghausen 4-2-3-1 930 2:1
19 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 3-4-3 1.912 1:0
21 7:30 PM (12.) SV Lippstadt 08 ppd.
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Fortuna Düsseldorf II 4-2-3-1 580 2:2
23 Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FC Schalke 04 II 4-1-4-1 200 2:0
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) SC Verl 3-5-2 380 0:3
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:30 PM (13.) Borussia Mönchengladbach II ? 309 0:1
26 2:00 PM (12.) SC Fortuna Köln -:-
27 2:00 PM SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 -:-
28 2:00 PM Rot-Weiss Essen -:-
29 2:00 PM Sportfreunde Lotte -:-
30 2:00 PM Wuppertaler SV -:-
31 2:00 PM Alemannia Aachen -:-
32 2:00 PM TuS Haltern -:-
33 2:00 PM Borussia Dortmund II -:-
34 2:00 PM VfB Homberg -:-
35 2:00 PM 1.FC Köln II -:-
36 2:00 PM SV Rödinghausen -:-
38 2:00 PM Rot-Weiß Oberhausen -:-
Table section Regionalliga West 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Sportfreunde Lotte 22 2 30
10 SC Fortuna Köln 21 -5 28
11 FC Schalke 04 II 22 2 26
12 Bonner SC 21 -10 24
13 Fortuna Düsseldorf II 22 -10 23
14 TuS Haltern 20 -17 21
15 Wuppertaler SV 22 -21 20

Matches