For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bodrum İlçe Stadı  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKahramanmarasspor AVan Spor FK HEyüpspor HBayburt Özel Idare Spor AElazigspor HTuzlaspor
HSakaryaspor AKirsehir Belediye Spor
AErgene Velimese Spor HUsak Spor AS HAnkara Demirspor ASivas Belediye Spor HEtimesgut Belediyespor AGMG Kastamonuspor HBandirmaspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 2 7 1,21 19:24 -
Away record 14 5 4 5 1,36 21:17 -
Overall balance 28 10 6 12 1,29 40:41 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Erbaaspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:30 PM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 0:4
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 1:5
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 5:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (12.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:30 AM (14.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 1:2
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:3
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Van Spor FK 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Eyüpspor 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Elazigspor ? 0:3
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:30 PM (12.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
29 11:30 AM (11.) Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:00 AM Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
31 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:00 AM Sakaryaspor -:-
32 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 AM Kahramanmarasspor -:-
33 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:00 AM Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
34 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 AM Usak Spor AS -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Usak Spor AS 28 9 44
9 Kahramanmarasspor 28 -2 41
10 Ergene Velimese Spor 28 9 37
11 Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 28 -1 36
12 Sivas Belediye Spor 28 -2 36
13 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 28 -10 35
14 Eyüpspor 28 -14 29

Matches