For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bloomfield  29.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,75 mil. €

Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHapoel Hadera AMaccabi Netanya HHapoel Afula AHapoel Kfar Saba ABeitar Jerusalem AFC Ashdod AHapoel Raanana AHapoel Haifa
HHapoel Haifa
HMaccabi Tel Aviv HSektzia Ness Ziona HHapoel Tel Aviv HMaccabi Haifa HHapoel Hadera HHapoel Beer Sheva

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 2 3 8 0,69 8:17 3.736
Away record 13 7 4 2 1,92 15:9 7.415
Overall balance 26 9 7 10 1,31 23:26 5.576
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM Neftchi Baku Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 10.000 2:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Neftchi Baku 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 4.000 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM Malmö FF Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 13.956 3:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Malmö FF 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 900 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:30 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 8.169 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 500 2:0 AET
Round of 16 Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Afula 4-2-3-1 Elisha Levy 1:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:15 PM Hapoel Haifa Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Elisha Levy 2.370 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 3.318 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:15 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-4-1 Yossi Abukasis 26.513 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Maccabi Netanya 5-4-1 Yossi Abukasis 3.000 0:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM Sektzia Ness Ziona Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-4-1 Yossi Abukasis 927 0:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 11.500 1:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Kfar Saba 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 1.550 0:1
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 24.277 1:1
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Beitar Jerusalem 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 9.000 0:2
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM Hapoel Hadera Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 1.500 0:0
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv FC Ashdod 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 1.300 2:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:50 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 11.460 1:2
12 Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Raanana 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 1.200 1:1
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM Hapoel Haifa Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 3.050 3:0
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 1.063 2:1
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 6.200 0:3
16 Sun Dec 29, 2019 7:00 PM Maccabi Netanya Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 4.100 0:3
17 Mon Jan 6, 2020 6:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 700 1:2
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 Elisha Levy 4.500 1:2
19 Mon Jan 20, 2020 6:00 PM Hapoel Kfar Saba Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending Elisha Levy 1.032 0:1
20 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending Elisha Levy 9.000 1:3
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:15 PM Beitar Jerusalem Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 Elisha Levy 9.500 1:3
22 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking Elisha Levy 1.400 0:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM FC Ashdod Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-4-1 Elisha Levy 631 0:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-4-1 Elisha Levy 4.400 0:1
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM Hapoel Raanana Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 double 6 Elisha Levy 848 0:1
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:50 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 Elisha Levy 3.000 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
2 7:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Hadera -:-
3 6:45 PM Maccabi Netanya Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
4 Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:00 AM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv FC Ashdod -:-
5 Tue Jun 23, 2020 12:00 AM Sektzia Ness Ziona Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
6 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 AM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
7 Tue Jun 30, 2020 12:00 AM Hapoel Raanana Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-