For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bloomfield  29.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,50 mil. €

Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Ashdod AHapoel Beer Sheva HHapoel Hadera AMaccabi Netanya HHapoel Afula AHapoel Kfar Saba
AMaccabi Haifa AHapoel Hadera HHapoel Raanana
HBeitar Jerusalem AHapoel Haifa AIroni Kiryat Shmona HMaccabi Tel Aviv HSektzia Ness Ziona HHapoel Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 2 5 0,89 7:12 3.419
Away record 10 4 4 2 1,60 10:8 8.542
Overall balance 19 6 6 7 1,26 17:20 6.115
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM Neftchi Baku 5-3-2 10.000 2:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM Neftchi Baku 5-3-2 4.000 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM Malmö FF 5-3-2 13.956 3:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM Malmö FF 5-3-2 900 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:30 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 8.169 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:00 PM Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 500 2:0 AET
Round of 16 Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:15 PM Hapoel Afula 4-2-3-1 1:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 - Hapoel Haifa -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 3.318 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-4-1 26.513 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 5-4-1 3.000 0:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 5-4-1 927 0:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-3-2 11.500 1:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 5-3-2 1.550 0:1
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:15 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 24.277 1:1
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:15 PM (6.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-3-2 9.000 0:2
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Hapoel Hadera 5-3-2 1.500 0:0
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:15 PM (8.) FC Ashdod 4-2-3-1 1.300 2:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:50 PM (7.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 11.460 1:2
12 Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Raanana 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:1
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 3.050 3:0
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 1.063 2:1
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:15 PM (8.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 6.200 0:3
16 Sun Dec 29, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Maccabi Netanya 4-2-3-1 4.100 0:3
17 Mon Jan 6, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-2-3-1 700 1:2
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 4.500 1:2
19 Mon Jan 20, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Defending 1.032 0:1
20 7:15 PM (7.) Maccabi Haifa -:-
21 7:15 PM Beitar Jerusalem -:-
22 6:30 PM Hapoel Hadera -:-
23 6:00 PM FC Ashdod -:-
24 4:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
25 6:00 PM Hapoel Raanana -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Hapoel Haifa -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 19 8 32
5 Hapoel Tel Aviv 19 -8 26
6 Hapoel Hadera 19 -2 25
7 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 19 -3 24
8 Hapoel Haifa 19 -8 24
9 Maccabi Netanya 19 -7 22
10 FC Ashdod 19 -2 21

Matches