For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

BFC Dynamo

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Sportpark   19.708 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

BFC Dynamo
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSV Nord Wedding 1893 HVfB Auerbach AFSV Berolina Stralau HZFC Meuselwitz ABerliner AK 07 AFC Hertha 03 Zehlendorf HFSV Wacker Nordhausen ASV Babelsberg 03
HSV Lichtenberg 47 H1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig AFC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
HHertha BSC II ARot-Weiß Erfurt AFC Energie Cottbus AFSV Optik Rathenow

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 19/20

Record Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 2 1 2,13 13:6 1.120
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 10:15 1.812
Overall balance 17 8 4 5 1,65 23:21 1.486
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-1-4-1 1.613 3:1
2 Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:35 PM (4.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 4-1-4-1 578 0:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:33 PM (2.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 4-1-4-1 1.109 1:0
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Germania Halberstadt 4-1-4-1 545 1:1
5 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-1-4-1 1.225 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:35 PM (4.) VSG Altglienicke 4-1-4-1 812 4:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Hertha BSC II 4-1-4-1 1.035 1:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Rot-Weiß Erfurt 4-1-4-1 4.175 2:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 4-1-4-1 1.744 0:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:34 PM (9.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-2-3-1 6.260 6:0
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) VfB Auerbach 4-1-4-1 721 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-1-4-1 599 2:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-1-4-1 782 2:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Berliner AK 07 4-4-2 double 6 585 0:2
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 4-4-2 547 0:0
16 Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FSV Wacker Nordhausen 4-1-4-1 731 3:1
17 1:30 PM (6.) BSG Chemie Leipzig -:-
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-1-4-1 2.204 0:3
19 1:30 PM (6.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 -:-
20 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde -:-
21 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt -:-
22 12:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 -:-
23 1:30 PM VSG Altglienicke -:-
24 1:30 PM Hertha BSC II -:-
25 1:30 PM Rot-Weiß Erfurt -:-
26 1:30 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig -:-
27 1:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus -:-
28 1:30 PM VfB Auerbach -:-
29 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow -:-
30 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz -:-
31 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 -:-
32 1:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin -:-
33 1:30 PM FSV Wacker Nordhausen -:-
34 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:30 PM SG Grün-Weiß Baumschulenweg ? 11:0
Second Round Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:30 PM SV Nord Wedding 1893 ? 8:0
Third Round Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM FSV Berolina Stralau ? 0:5
Round of 16 Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM FC Hertha 03 Zehlendorf ? 0:3
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 VSG Altglienicke 18 20 36
4 Hertha BSC II 18 21 33
5 FSV Wacker Nordhausen 18 11 30
6 BFC Dynamo 17 2 28
7 FSV Union Fürstenwalde 18 7 26
8 SV Lichtenberg 47 18 4 26
9 FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 18 4 24

Matches