For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Beitar Jerusalem

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Teddy-Kollek-Stadion  33.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,75 mil. €

Beitar Jerusalem
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHapoel Beer Sheva HHapoel Rishon leZion HHapoel Raanana AHapoel Haifa HMaccabi Bnei Reineh HMaccabi Netanya HSektzia Ness Ziona HMaccabi Haifa AHapoel Hadera
AFC Ashdod HIroni Kiryat Shmona AMaccabi Tel Aviv
HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv AHapoel Kfar Saba HHapoel Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 2 4 1,67 14:13 11.631
Away record 13 8 2 3 2,00 26:11 10.406
Overall balance 25 14 4 7 1,84 40:24 10.994
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:15 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-2-3-1 5:0
Round of 16 Thu Jan 16, 2020 5:45 PM Maccabi Bnei Reineh 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Quarter-Finals 7:15 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending 18.886 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Defending 8.000 2:1
3 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:15 PM (11.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 11.000 0:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Attacking 2.600 0:2
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 15.930 0:4
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:15 PM (11.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking 7.500 0:3
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:15 PM (9.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking 6.979 0:4
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:15 PM (5.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 9.000 0:2
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:50 PM (4.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking 11.000 1:0
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 30.000 3:1
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 19.100 0:1
12 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Hadera 4-1-4-1 7.450 2:0
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) FC Ashdod 4-1-4-1 3.457 2:2
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking 13.350 0:1
15 Wed Dec 25, 2019 8:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 2:0
16 Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 6.156 1:4
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:50 PM (3.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 6.000 2:2
18 Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:15 PM (3.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 20.448 0:0
19 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 3:1
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking 7.800 1:0
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 9.500 1:3
22 Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking 4.831 2:1
23 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 19.000 2:0
24 Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 22.000 0:1
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:50 PM (3.) Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 3.862 1:4
26 7:00 PM (3.) FC Ashdod -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Tel Aviv 25 40 61
2 Maccabi Haifa 25 34 55
3 Beitar Jerusalem 25 16 46
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 25 14 44
5 Hapoel Haifa 25 -4 36
6 Hapoel Tel Aviv 25 -13 35
7 Hapoel Hadera 25 -3 34

Matches