For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Beitar Jerusalem

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Teddy-Kollek-Stadion  33.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,75 mil. €

Beitar Jerusalem
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHapoel Haifa HMaccabi Bnei Reineh HMaccabi Netanya HSektzia Ness Ziona HMaccabi Haifa AHapoel Hadera HFC Ashdod
HIroni Kiryat Shmona AMaccabi Tel Aviv HHapoel Beer Sheva
HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv AHapoel Kfar Saba HHapoel Tel Aviv HMaccabi Petah Tikva AHapoel Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 2 4 1,77 16:14 11.120
Away record 13 8 2 3 2,00 26:11 10.406
Overall balance 26 15 4 7 1,88 42:25 10.763
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:15 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-2-3-1 5:0
Round of 16 Thu Jan 16, 2020 5:45 PM Maccabi Bnei Reineh 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 5, 2020 7:15 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 2.970 4:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending 18.886 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Defending 8.000 2:1
3 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:15 PM (10.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 11.000 0:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Attacking 2.600 0:2
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 15.930 0:4
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:15 PM (11.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking 7.500 0:3
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:15 PM (9.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking 6.979 0:4
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:15 PM (5.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 9.000 0:2
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:50 PM (4.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking 11.000 1:0
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 30.000 3:1
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 19.100 0:1
12 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Hadera 4-1-4-1 7.450 2:0
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) FC Ashdod 4-1-4-1 3.457 2:2
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking 13.350 0:1
15 Wed Dec 25, 2019 8:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 2:0
16 Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 6.156 1:4
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:50 PM (3.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 6.000 2:2
18 Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:15 PM (3.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 20.448 0:0
19 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 3:1
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking 7.800 1:0
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 9.500 1:3
22 Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking 4.831 2:1
23 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 19.000 2:0
24 Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 22.000 0:1
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:50 PM (3.) Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 3.862 1:4
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Ashdod 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 30, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
2 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 7:45 PM (3.) Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
4 8:00 PM Maccabi Haifa -:-
5 Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:00 AM Hapoel Haifa -:-
6 Tue Jun 23, 2020 12:00 AM Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
7 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 AM Hapoel Haifa -:-
8 Tue Jun 30, 2020 12:00 AM Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
9 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 AM Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
10 Tue Jul 7, 2020 12:00 AM Maccabi Haifa -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Tel Aviv 26 41 64
2 Maccabi Haifa 26 38 58
3 Beitar Jerusalem 26 17 49
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 26 10 44
5 Hapoel Tel Aviv 26 -12 38
6 Hapoel Haifa 26 -4 37
7 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 26 -3 34

Matches