To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Avispa Fukuoka

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 6  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Best Denki Stadium  21.562 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Avispa Fukuoka
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 12 4 5 1,90 26:16 3.703
Away record 21 13 5 3 2,10 25:13 2.876
Overall balance 42 25 9 8 2,00 51:29 3.289
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:30 AM (2.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 13.574 0:1
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:30 AM (12.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 3.063 2:0
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 1.958 1:0
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 2.261 0:1
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 2.720 1:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.740 1:1
9 Wed Sep 16, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 1.880 0:1
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 2.407 2:2
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 2.655 1:3
12 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 3.536 1:0
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 1.595 0:1
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 1.875 0:1
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 2.701 0:1
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 1.758 2:2
17 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 1.692 2:0
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 2.080 0:1
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 2.539 2:1
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 2.331 1:2
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 1.880 1:0
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM (4.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 4.345 1:3
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 1.129 1:0
24 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM (3.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
25 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 AM (2.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 1.528 0:2
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 5.774 1:2
27 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (2.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 2.009 0:1
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 1.008 0:0
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:00 AM (1.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 3.717 2:1
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 1.737 0:1
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 4.879 0:1
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 2.640 3:1
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 3.538 0:1
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 4.590 1:1
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:00 AM (2.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 1.805 1:1
37 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 1.181 1:1
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 5.835 2:2
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 7.182 2:0
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.395 0:2
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 8.864 1:0

Matches - Season2020