For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLiverpool FC HVillarreal CF ALiverpool FC ACA Osasuna HReal Valladolid CF ALevante UD HDeportivo Alavés HRCD Mallorca HReal Betis Balompié
AValencia CF ARCD Espanyol Barcelona HSevilla FC AAthletic Bilbao AFC Barcelona ACelta de Vigo

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 12 5 1 2,28 27:10 44.578
Away record 18 5 10 3 1,39 21:16 21.699
Overall balance 36 17 15 4 1,83 48:26 33.138
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM Juventus FC 4-4-2 double 6 66.283 2:2
Group D Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-3-1-2 0:2
Group D Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:55 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 56.776 1:0
Group D Wed Nov 6, 2019 9:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-1-2 28.160 2:1
Group D Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:00 PM Juventus FC 4-4-2 double 6 40.486 1:0
Group D Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 58.426 2:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 18, 2020 9:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 67.443 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 11, 2020 9:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-4-2 52.267 2:3 AET
Quarter-Finals unknown RB Leipzig -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 55.099 1:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 11.742 0:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 56.664 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 34.719 2:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 57.701 0:0
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 19.348 0:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 23.650 0:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 61.603 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 59.211 2:0
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 17.135 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 39.957 1:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 53.069 3:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 17.003 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 64.226 0:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 17.964 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 46.033 2:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 52.017 1:2
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 59.084 2:1
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 6.429 2:0
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 52.767 0:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 76.955 1:0
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 54.113 1:0
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 43.297 2:2
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 54.462 3:1
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 30.360 1:1
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.422 2:2
28 Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
29 Wed Jun 17, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:5
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
31 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
32 Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
33 Tue Jun 30, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
34 Fri Jul 3, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
35 Tue Jul 7, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
36 Sat Jul 11, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
37 9:00 PM (4.) Getafe CF -:-
38 9:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 9:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-4-2 double 6 12.252 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Thu Jan 9, 2020 8:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 58.410 2:3
Final Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:00 PM Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 59.053 4:1 on pens
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Real Madrid 36 44 83
2 FC Barcelona 36 44 79
3 Sevilla FC 36 19 66
4 Atlético Madrid 36 22 66
5 Villarreal CF 36 11 57
6 Getafe CF 36 9 54
7 Real Sociedad 36 8 54

Matches