For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atlético de Rafaela

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Nuevo Monumental  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 K €

Atlético de Rafaela
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza HClub Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) HInstituto AC Córdoba HClub Almagro HClub Atlético Chacarita Juniors HBrown de Adrogue
ADefensores de Belgrano HQuilmes Atlético Club ADeportivo Santamarina AClub Villa Dálmine HClub Atlético Sarmiento (Junin)
ACA All Boys Buenos Aires AClub Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) AClub Deportivo Riestra AClub Atlético Tigre

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 2 1 2,13 14:6 -
Away record 9 1 4 4 0,78 7:13 -
Overall balance 17 6 6 5 1,41 21:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Club Atlético Talleres -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:05 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM Defensores de Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
4 Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:05 AM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
8 Tue Oct 8, 2019 1:30 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
9 Tue Oct 15, 2019 1:00 AM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 AM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 PM Club Villa Dálmine 3-4-3 0:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:10 PM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 1:00 AM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 AM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:35 AM Club Atlético Tigre ? 2:0
18 12:05 AM Defensores de Belgrano 1:3
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 17 14 34
4 Club Deportivo Riestra 17 0 28
5 Club Atlético Tigre 17 5 25
6 Atlético de Rafaela 18 0 24
7 Club Villa Dálmine 17 2 21
8 Instituto AC Córdoba 17 0 20
9 Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 17 -6 20

Matches