For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atlético de Rafaela

Squad size: 17

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 1  5,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Nuevo Monumental  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Atlético de Rafaela
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 2 3 1,82 19:16 -
Away record 10 1 5 4 0,80 8:14 -
Overall balance 21 7 7 7 1,33 27:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown Club Atlético Talleres ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:05 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM Defensores de Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
4 Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:05 AM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
8 Tue Oct 8, 2019 1:30 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
9 Tue Oct 15, 2019 1:00 AM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 AM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 PM Club Villa Dálmine 3-4-3 0:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:10 PM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 1:00 AM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 AM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:35 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
18 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:05 AM Defensores de Belgrano 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
19 Tue Mar 3, 2020 12:00 AM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 11:00 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
21 Sat Mar 14, 2020 1:00 AM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-4-2 double 6 3:2