For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AS Trencin

Squad size: 33

Average age: 22,3

Foreigners: 19  57,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Pod Dubnom  11.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,30 mil. €

AS Trencin
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSpartak Trnava HMFK Zemplin Michalovce HSKF Sered HFK Pohronie AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable AFK Senica HSKF Sered
AFC Nitra
ADAC Dunajska Streda HFK Pohronie ASlovan Bratislava HSlovan Bratislava AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable HFC Nitra ASpartak Trnava

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1,64 25:16 564
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 14:19 2.493
Overall balance 22 7 6 9 1,23 39:35 1.528
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking 207 4:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-3-3 Attacking 332 2:3
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FK Senica 4-3-3 Attacking 316 1:3
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) SKF Sered 4-3-3 Attacking 147 3:2
5 Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FC Nitra 4-3-3 Attacking 253 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FK Senica 4-3-3 Attacking 983 3:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 Attacking 473 1:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) MSK Zilina 4-3-3 Attacking 3.037 2:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-3-3 Attacking 663 2:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Spartak Trnava 4-3-3 Attacking 3.483 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking 2.149 0:4
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Nitra 4-3-3 Attacking 415 2:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-3-3 Attacking 1.419 2:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Slovan Bratislava 4-3-3 Attacking 965 2:4
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) SKF Sered 4-3-3 Attacking 203 1:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-3-3 Attacking 274 2:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Senica 4-3-3 Attacking 232 2:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 Attacking 1.235 2:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) MSK Zilina 4-3-3 Attacking 1.902 3:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-3-3 Attacking 7.027 3:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Spartak Trnava 4-3-3 Attacking 532 1:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking 234 0:1
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FC Nitra 4-3-3 Attacking 786 1:1
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-3-3 Attacking 223 8:1
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-3-3 Attacking 5.980 2:0
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) SKF Sered 4-3-3 Attacking 293 2:1
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-3-3 Attacking 1.116 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Tue Jul 14, 2020 8:00 PM Spartak Trnava 4-3-3 Attacking 2.737 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM MSK Tisovec 4-3-3 Attacking 381 1:8
Third Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM FK Salkova 4-3-3 Attacking 1:5
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FC Kosice 4-3-3 Attacking 1.240 1:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:30 PM MFK Skalica 4-3-3 Attacking 913 4:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 4:30 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-3-3 Attacking 380 7:8 on pens
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Spartak Trnava 22 -1 30
5 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 22 -4 30
6 MFK Ruzomberok 22 -2 28
7 AS Trencin 22 4 27
8 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 22 -6 26
9 FK Senica 22 -9 24
10 SKF Sered 22 -11 22