To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Arambagh Krira Sangha

Squad size: 37

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 4  10,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium  36.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Arambagh Krira Sangha
Bangladesh Premier League
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBrothers Union
AUttar Baridhara SC
AUttar Baridhara SC ASaif Sporting Club Limited HMohammedan SC (Dhaka) AChittagong Abahani HMuktijoddha Sangsad KS ASheikh Jamal Dhanmondi HSaif Sporting Club Limited ASheikh Russel KC HAbahani Limited Dhaka ABashundhara Kings HBangladesh Police FC ABrothers Union HRahmatganj MFS

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Record Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 - - 6 4:17 -
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 7:26 -
Overall balance 12 - 1 11 0,08 11:43 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
2 Thu Jan 21, 2021 10:30 AM (13.) Chittagong Abahani 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:00 AM (13.) Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
4 Wed Jan 27, 2021 10:30 AM (13.) Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 4-4-2 double 6 6:0
6 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 AM (13.) Saif Sporting Club Limited 4-2-3-1 2:3
7 Tue Feb 9, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Sheikh Russel KC 4-1-4-1 4:0
8 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 AM (13.) Abahani Limited Dhaka 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
9 Tue Feb 16, 2021 10:00 AM (13.) Bashundhara Kings 4-3-3 Attacking 6:1
10 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 AM (13.) Uttar Baridhara SC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:4
11 Thu Feb 25, 2021 10:00 AM (13.) Bangladesh Police FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
12 Mon Mar 1, 2021 1:15 PM (13.) Brothers Union 4-3-3 Attacking 5:2
13 Fri Mar 5, 2021 10:00 AM (13.) Rahmatganj MFS 4-2-3-1 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Dec 23, 2020 1:00 PM Brothers Union ? 2:0
Group B Sat Dec 26, 2020 12:15 PM Uttar Baridhara SC ? 3:2
Group B Tue Dec 29, 2020 10:45 AM Saif Sporting Club Limited ? 1:0
Table section Bangladesh Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Chittagong Abahani 12 3 19
8 Rahmatganj MFS 12 -2 13
9 Bangladesh Police FC 12 -8 12
10 Uttar Baridhara SC 12 -6 9
11 Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 12 -10 9
12 Brothers Union 12 -13 5
13 Arambagh Krira Sangha 12 -32 1

Matches