For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al Sadd Sports Club

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 13

Stadium: Jassim Bin Hamad  12.946 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al Sadd Sports Club
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 14/15

Record Qatar Stars League 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1,85 31:19 -
Away record 13 10 3 - 2,54 37:16 -
Overall balance 26 17 6 3 2,19 68:35 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group C Wed Feb 25, 2015 1:30 PM Foolad FC Al Sadd Sports Club 4-2-3-1 Houcine Ammouta 37.843 0:0
Group C Wed Mar 4, 2015 4:45 PM Al Sadd Sports Club Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-2-3-1 Houcine Ammouta 6.843 1:0
Group C Tue Mar 17, 2015 4:45 PM Al Sadd Sports Club Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 Houcine Ammouta 4.100 6:2
Group C Wed Apr 8, 2015 1:00 PM Lokomotiv Tashkent Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 3.852 5:0
Group C Tue Apr 21, 2015 6:00 PM Al Sadd Sports Club Foolad FC 4-5-1 Houcine Ammouta 3.455 1:0
Group C Tue May 5, 2015 6:05 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh Al Sadd Sports Club 4-2-3-1 Houcine Ammouta 9.394 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue May 19, 2015 6:15 PM Al Sadd Sports Club Al Duhail Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking Houcine Ammouta 4.682 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Tue May 26, 2015 6:00 PM Al Duhail Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club 4-2-3-1 Houcine Ammouta 4.241 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:30 PM Al Sadd Sports Club Al-Riffa SC ? Houcine Ammouta 2.500 11:10 on pens
Third Round Tue Feb 17, 2015 4:10 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 4.208 8:9 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 22, 2014 7:15 PM Al Shahania Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 2:3
2 Fri Aug 29, 2014 5:30 PM Al Kharitiyat Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 1:4
3 Sat Sep 13, 2014 5:00 PM Al-Wakrah Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 0:2
4 Thu Sep 18, 2014 7:15 PM Umm Salal Sport Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 1:2
5 Fri Sep 26, 2014 7:15 PM Al Arabi Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 1:1
6 Thu Oct 2, 2014 6:45 PM Al Duhail Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 0:3
7 Fri Oct 17, 2014 4:30 PM Al Ahli Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 1:2
8 Wed Oct 22, 2014 4:30 PM Al Sadd Sports Club Al Sailiya Sport Club ? Houcine Ammouta 1:1
9 Sun Oct 26, 2014 5:45 PM Qatar Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 1:3
10 Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:30 PM Al Sadd Sports Club Al Khor Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 4:1
11 Sun Nov 30, 2014 4:30 PM Al Gharafa Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 2:3
12 Fri Dec 5, 2014 - Al Sadd Sports Club El-Jaish Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 3:1
13 Wed Dec 10, 2014 - Al-Shamal Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 2:2
14 Sun Dec 14, 2014 - Al Sadd Sports Club Al Shahania Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 1:3
15 Fri Dec 19, 2014 4:30 PM Al Sadd Sports Club Al Kharitiyat Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 3:2
16 Thu Feb 5, 2015 - Al Sadd Sports Club Al-Wakrah Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 2:2
17 Fri Feb 13, 2015 - Al Sadd Sports Club Umm Salal Sport Club ? Houcine Ammouta 4:1
18 Sat Feb 21, 2015 - Al Sadd Sports Club Al Arabi Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 2:1
19 Sat Feb 28, 2015 - Al Sadd Sports Club Al Duhail Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 0:1
20 Sat Mar 7, 2015 - Al Sadd Sports Club Al Ahli Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 3:3
21 Tue Mar 10, 2015 - Al Sailiya Sport Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 2:2
22 Sat Mar 14, 2015 - Al Sadd Sports Club Qatar Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 1:2
23 Sun Mar 22, 2015 - Al Khor Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 1:5
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 - Al Sadd Sports Club Al Gharafa Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 5:1
25 Sun Apr 12, 2015 5:15 PM El-Jaish Sports Club Al Sadd Sports Club ? Houcine Ammouta 2:5
26 Thu Apr 16, 2015 5:15 PM Al Sadd Sports Club Al-Shamal ? Houcine Ammouta 2:0