For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Al Rayyan Sports Club

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Ahmed bin Ali Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,57 Mill. €

Al Rayyan Sports Club
Stars League
League Level: QatarFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AAl Kharitiyat Sports Club HAl Arabi Sports Club HSaipa FC HLokomotiv Tashkent HAl Khor Sports Club HQatar Sports Club
HAl Sailiya Sport Club
HAl Sadd Sports Club AAl Shahania Sports Club AAl-Ittihad Jeddah AAl Gharafa Sports Club HAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi HAl-Ittihad Jeddah ALokomotiv Tashkent

Performance Chart Qatar Stars League 18/19

Balance Qatar Stars League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 6 4 1 2,00 19:15 -
Away 11 4 3 4 1,36 15:16 -
Total results 22 10 7 5 1,68 34:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Mon Mar 4, 2019 6:35 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah ? 5:1
Group B Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:35 PM Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-4-2 2:1
Group B Tue Apr 9, 2019 5:45 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi ? 1:2
Group B Mon Apr 22, 2019 5:20 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-2-3-1 3.727 4:3
Group B Tue May 7, 2019 8:30 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah ? 0:2
Group B Tue May 21, 2019 4:00 PM Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 4:00 PM Saipa FC 4-2-3-1 1.416 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 5, 2018 6:45 PM (4.) Al Ahli Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Fri Aug 10, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) Umm Salal Sport Club 4-3-2-1 1:1
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:35 PM (3.) Al Duhail Sports Club 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:25 PM (5.) Al Kharitiyat Sports Club ? 2:1
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Al Arabi Sports Club ? 0:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:55 PM (3.) Al Sadd Sports Club ? 5:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:50 PM (5.) Al Shahania Sports Club ? 1:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:40 PM (4.) Al Khor Sports Club ? 1:0
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:35 PM (4.) Al Gharafa Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) Al Sailiya Sport Club ? 1:2
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:15 PM (3.) Qatar Sports Club ? 0:2
12 Fri Nov 9, 2018 3:10 PM (3.) Al Ahli Sports Club ? 1:1
13 Fri Nov 23, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) Umm Salal Sport Club ? 1:1
14 Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) Al Duhail Sports Club ? 2:2
15 Thu Dec 6, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) Al Kharitiyat Sports Club ? 0:6
16 Thu Feb 14, 2019 5:10 PM (4.) Al Arabi Sports Club ? 3:1
17 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:10 PM (3.) Al Sadd Sports Club ? 0:4
18 Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:10 PM (4.) Al Shahania Sports Club ? 3:0
19 Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Al Khor Sports Club ? 1:0
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:05 PM (3.) Al Gharafa Sports Club ? 4:2
21 Thu Apr 4, 2019 7:20 PM (4.) Al Sailiya Sport Club ? 2:2
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Qatar Sports Club ? 4:3
League Position Qatar Stars League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Al Sadd Sports Club 22 78 57
2 Al Duhail Sports Club 22 35 50
3 Al Sailiya Sport Club 22 12 38
4 Al Rayyan Sports Club 22 3 37
5 Al Ahli Sports Club 22 -7 34
6 Al Arabi Sports Club 22 -14 30
7 Al Shahania Sports Club 22 -8 27