For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Khor Fakkan

Squad size: 32

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 8  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -1,30 mil. €

Khor Fakkan
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSharjah Cultural Sports Club AAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) HFC Baniyas
AFC Baniyas AAjman Club AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AHatta Club HAl-Fujairah SC
HAl-Nasr (Dubai) HAl-Dhafra SCC HFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai HAl-Wasl Sports Club AAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club HAl-Ain FC AAl-Nasr (Dubai)

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 2 6 0,80 9:19 -
Away record 9 1 4 4 0,78 9:13 -
Overall balance 19 3 6 10 0,79 18:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:15 PM (12.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) Hatta Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
5 Fri Oct 25, 2019 4:15 PM (13.) FC Baniyas 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-1-4-1 0:1
7 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Ajman Club 4-1-4-1 1:1
8 Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-1-4-1 0:2
9 Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-1-4-1 2:2
10 Fri Dec 20, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:3
12 Wed Jan 1, 2020 3:15 PM (14.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-4-2 3:2
13 Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 0:3
14 Thu Jan 30, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-3-2-1 2:1
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Hatta Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Fri Feb 7, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
17 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 0:1
18 Thu Mar 5, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) FC Baniyas 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
19 Fri Mar 13, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-4-2 1:0
20 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:45 PM (12.) Ajman Club ppd.
21 Fri Apr 3, 2020 4:00 PM Al-Dhafra SCC ppd.
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Al-Dhafra SCC 19 1 29
9 FC Baniyas 19 -6 23
10 Ajman Club 19 -14 18
11 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 19 -15 16
12 Khor Fakkan 19 -14 15
13 Hatta Club 19 -17 13
14 Al-Fujairah SC 19 -21 12

Matches