For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AJ Auxerre

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade de l'Abbé-Deschamps  18.541 Seats

Current transfer record: +13,40 mil. €

AJ Auxerre
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 14/15

Record Ligue 2 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 7 6 1,32 25:22 6.077
Away record 19 6 9 4 1,42 23:20 6.319
Overall balance 38 12 16 10 1,37 48:42 6.198
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 4, 2015 3:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 4.726 1:0
Second Round Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:00 PM Jura Sud Foot 4-4-2 2.500 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:00 PM Le Poiré-sur-Vie VF 4-2-3-1 4.326 6:7 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 5, 2015 7:00 PM Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 11.198 2:4 on pens
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 7, 2015 9:00 PM EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 18.000 1:0
Final Sat May 30, 2015 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-1-1 80.000 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 12, 2014 8:00 PM US Orléans 4-4-2 double 6 4.089 4:5 on pens
Second Round Tue Aug 26, 2014 6:30 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 3.757 3:0
Third Round Tue Oct 28, 2014 8:00 PM SC Bastia 4-3-2-1 4.381 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 1, 2014 8:00 PM (9.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 5.986 2:0
2 Fri Aug 8, 2014 8:00 PM (2.) Clermont Foot 63 4-3-3 Attacking 3.737 1:1
3 Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:00 PM (2.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 6.900 0:1
4 Sat Aug 23, 2014 2:00 PM (11.) Dijon FCO 4-4-2 10.069 1:0
5 Fri Aug 29, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.438 1:2
6 Mon Sep 15, 2014 8:30 PM (15.) ES Troyes AC 4-1-4-1 8.810 1:2
7 Fri Sep 19, 2014 8:00 PM (9.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 4.968 1:1
8 Tue Sep 23, 2014 8:55 PM (13.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 6.358 0:0
9 Fri Sep 26, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-2-3-1 4.522 2:1
10 Fri Oct 3, 2014 8:00 PM (10.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 11.269 0:0
11 Fri Oct 17, 2014 8:00 PM (10.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 5.667 2:2
12 Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 5.557 0:1
13 Fri Oct 31, 2014 8:00 PM (9.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 6.180 0:3
14 Fri Nov 7, 2014 8:00 PM (10.) Tours FC 4-2-3-1 4.469 2:3
15 Fri Nov 21, 2014 8:00 PM (9.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 6.770 3:1
16 Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:00 PM (7.) Stade Lavallois 4-2-3-1 4.918 1:1
17 Fri Dec 12, 2014 8:00 PM (7.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 2.143 1:1
18 Fri Dec 19, 2014 8:00 PM (8.) FC Chamois Niortais 4-2-3-1 7.870 1:1
19 Fri Jan 9, 2015 8:00 PM (9.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-2-3-1 2.765 2:2
20 Fri Jan 16, 2015 8:00 PM (9.) Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 4.243 1:1
21 Fri Jan 23, 2015 8:00 PM (9.) US Orléans 4-3-1-2 4.198 0:0
22 Sat Jan 31, 2015 2:00 PM (8.) Dijon FCO 4-3-1-2 7.062 3:0
23 Fri Feb 6, 2015 8:00 PM (8.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-1-2 6.409 1:2
24 Fri Feb 13, 2015 8:00 PM (7.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-1-2 7.427 0:1
25 Fri Feb 20, 2015 8:00 PM (8.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-1-2 4.076 1:1
26 Mon Mar 2, 2015 8:30 PM (8.) SCO Angers 4-3-1-2 5.412 0:1
27 Mon Mar 9, 2015 8:00 PM (10.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-2-3-1 1.407 2:4
28 Sat Mar 14, 2015 2:00 PM (8.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 6.756 1:0
29 Mon Mar 23, 2015 8:30 PM (6.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 13.573 2:1
30 Fri Apr 3, 2015 8:00 PM (9.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 4.768 3:1
31 Sat Apr 11, 2015 2:00 PM (8.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 7.346 0:1
32 Fri Apr 17, 2015 8:00 PM (7.) Tours FC 4-2-3-1 5.936 2:3
33 Fri Apr 24, 2015 8:00 PM (7.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 6.175 2:1
34 Tue Apr 28, 2015 8:30 PM (8.) Stade Lavallois 4-2-3-1 6.079 1:1
35 Fri May 1, 2015 8:00 PM (9.) GFC Ajaccio 4-4-2 double 6 5.953 0:0
36 Fri May 8, 2015 8:00 PM (8.) FC Chamois Niortais 4-2-3-1 7.442 1:1
37 Fri May 15, 2015 8:30 PM (8.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-4-1-1 7.527 2:2
38 Fri May 22, 2015 8:30 PM (8.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 9.346 2:1
Table section Ligue 2 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Stade Brest 29 38 14 57
7 AC Le Havre 38 10 55
8 Stade Lavallois 38 7 54
9 AJ Auxerre 38 6 52
10 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 38 2 52
11 FC Chamois Niortais 38 -1 50
12 Clermont Foot 63 38 -4 49

Matches - Season14/15