To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Abahani Limited Dhaka

Squad size: 30

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium  36.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Abahani Limited Dhaka
Bangladesh Premier League
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMuktijoddha Sangsad KS HUttar Baridhara SC HBangladesh Police FC ABrothers Union HRahmatganj MFS AMuktijoddha Sangsad KS AArambagh Krira Sangha HSaif Sporting Club Limited HUttar Baridhara SC
AMohammedan SC (Dhaka) HChittagong Abahani HSheikh Jamal Dhanmondi ASheikh Russel KC
ABashundhara Kings HBashundhara Kings

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Record Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 10:8 -
Away record 5 3 2 - 2,20 13:4 -
Overall balance 12 7 4 1 2,08 23:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Apr 21, 2021 12:00 AM Club Eagles ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jan 14, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) Bangladesh Police FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Tue Jan 19, 2021 1:00 PM (5.) Brothers Union 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
3 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:30 AM (2.) Rahmatganj MFS 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
4 Thu Jan 28, 2021 10:00 AM (2.) Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
5 Mon Feb 1, 2021 10:30 AM (2.) Chittagong Abahani 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Fri Feb 5, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
7 Tue Feb 9, 2021 10:30 AM (3.) Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
8 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 AM (4.) Arambagh Krira Sangha 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
9 Tue Feb 16, 2021 10:30 AM (2.) Saif Sporting Club Limited 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
10 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (2.) Sheikh Russel KC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
12 Sun Feb 28, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) Bashundhara Kings 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
13 Thu Mar 4, 2021 1:15 PM (3.) Uttar Baridhara SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:15 PM Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) ? 3:0
Group D Wed Dec 30, 2020 12:45 PM Muktijoddha Sangsad KS ? 1:2
Quarter-Finals Mon Jan 4, 2021 11:00 AM Uttar Baridhara SC ? 1:0
Semi-Finals Thu Jan 7, 2021 unknown Bashundhara Kings ? 3:1 AET
Table section Bangladesh Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bashundhara Kings 12 27 34
2 Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 12 15 26
3 Abahani Limited Dhaka 12 11 25
4 Saif Sporting Club Limited 12 7 22
5 Sheikh Russel KC 12 5 20
6 Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 12 3 19
7 Chittagong Abahani 12 3 19

Matches