For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost

A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: Youth league - Germany Germany
Number of teams: 14 teams
Players: 365
Foreigners: 54 Players  14,8%
ø-Market value: 8 K €
ø-Age: 17,9 Years
Most valuable player: Mads Bidstrup  1,00 mil. €
Total Market Value:
2,98 mil. €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM Niendorfer TSV U19
FC Energie Cottbus U19
Hannover 96 U19
Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM FC St. Pauli U19
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 16, 2019 -
Fri Aug 16, 2019 - RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
Sat Aug 17, 2019 -
Sat Aug 17, 2019 - Dynamo Dresden U19
Hertha BSC U19
Hamburger SV U19
1.FC Union Berlin U19
Holstein Kiel U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed Aug 21, 2019 -
Wed Aug 21, 2019 - 1.FC Magdeburg U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
Hannover 96 U19
Niendorfer TSV U19
6:30 PM
6:30 PM SV Werder Bremen U19
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus U19
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM Hertha BSC U19
Holstein Kiel U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
FC St. Pauli U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
Hertha BSC U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
Niendorfer TSV U19
FC Energie Cottbus U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM Hannover 96 U19
Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19
Dynamo Dresden U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Hertha BSC U19
Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM FC St. Pauli U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Chemnitzer FC U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
1.FC Union Berlin U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM FC Energie Cottbus U19
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
Dynamo Dresden U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM FC St. Pauli U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
1:30 PM
1:30 PM Hertha BSC U19
Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
SV Werder Bremen U19
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19
Hamburger SV U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM FC Energie Cottbus U19
1:30 PM
1:30 PM Niendorfer TSV U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Chemnitzer FC U19
Hertha BSC U19
FC St. Pauli U19
12:30 PM
12:30 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg U19
Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 AM Niendorfer TSV U19
Hamburger SV U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
1.FC Union Berlin U19
2:15 PM
2:15 PM Holstein Kiel U19
Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 AM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 AM FC Energie Cottbus U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM FC St. Pauli U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
Hannover 96 U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM SV Werder Bremen U19
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19
Dynamo Dresden U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hertha BSC U19
1.FC Union Berlin U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Niendorfer TSV U19
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:00 AM Hamburger SV U19
Dynamo Dresden U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM Hertha BSC U19
Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19