For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost

A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: Youth league - Germany Germany
Number of teams: 14 teams
Players: 353
Foreigners: 57 Players  16,1%
ø-Age: 18,5 Years
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM FC Energie Cottbus U19
Hannover 96 U19
Niendorfer TSV U19
Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM FC St. Pauli U19
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:00 AM
Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM
Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM Hamburger SV U19
Holstein Kiel U19
Dynamo Dresden U19
1.FC Union Berlin U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
Hertha BSC U19
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:00 AM
Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:00 AM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
Hannover 96 U19
Niendorfer TSV U19
6:30 PM
6:30 PM SV Werder Bremen U19
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus U19
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM Hertha BSC U19
Holstein Kiel U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
FC St. Pauli U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM Hertha BSC U19
Niendorfer TSV U19
1.FC Magdeburg U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
FC Energie Cottbus U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM Hannover 96 U19
Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19
Dynamo Dresden U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Hertha BSC U19
Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM FC St. Pauli U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Chemnitzer FC U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
Hannover 96 U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM FC Energie Cottbus U19
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
Dynamo Dresden U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg U19
FC St. Pauli U19
1:30 PM
1:30 PM Hertha BSC U19
Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM SV Werder Bremen U19
1.FC Magdeburg U19
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM Hamburger SV U19
Holstein Kiel U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM FC Energie Cottbus U19
1:30 PM
1:30 PM Niendorfer TSV U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Chemnitzer FC U19
Hertha BSC U19
FC St. Pauli U19
12:30 PM
12:30 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg U19
Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 AM Niendorfer TSV U19
Hamburger SV U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
1.FC Union Berlin U19
2:15 PM
2:15 PM Holstein Kiel U19
Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 AM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 AM FC Energie Cottbus U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
FC St. Pauli U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM SV Werder Bremen U19
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19
Dynamo Dresden U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
Hertha BSC U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Niendorfer TSV U19
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:00 AM Dynamo Dresden U19
Hamburger SV U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM Hertha BSC U19
Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19
Wed Mar 11, 2020 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 11, 2020 6:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:00 AM
Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:00 AM Hannover 96 U19
FC Energie Cottbus U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Chemnitzer FC U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM FC St. Pauli U19
Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM SV Werder Bremen U19
Sat Mar 28, 2020 2:00 PM
Sat Mar 28, 2020 2:00 PM Niendorfer TSV U19
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:00 AM
Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Holstein Kiel U19
FC St. Pauli U19
Sat Mar 21, 2020 11:00 AM
Sat Mar 21, 2020 11:00 AM Hertha BSC U19
2:30 PM
2:30 PM Hamburger SV U19
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 AM
Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 AM Chemnitzer FC U19
1.FC Magdeburg U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
FC Energie Cottbus U19
Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19
1.FC Union Berlin U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Niendorfer TSV U19
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 AM
Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
SV Werder Bremen U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM
Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM FC St. Pauli U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg U19
Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 AM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
11:00 AM
11:00 AM FC Energie Cottbus U19
Niendorfer TSV U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Chemnitzer FC U19
Holstein Kiel U19
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Mar 7, 2020 11:00 AM
Sat Mar 7, 2020 11:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM Hertha BSC U19
Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM FC St. Pauli U19
Niendorfer TSV U19
21.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Mar 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Sat Mar 14, 2020 10:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19
Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM Chemnitzer FC U19
Hamburger SV U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM FC Energie Cottbus U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
2:30 PM
2:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19
Sun Mar 22, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Mar 22, 2020 1:00 PM Niendorfer TSV U19
22.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Apr 4, 2020 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 4, 2020 11:00 AM Dynamo Dresden U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
FC St. Pauli U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM SV Werder Bremen U19
Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM
Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM Hertha BSC U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
23.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:00 AM Hannover 96 U19
FC Energie Cottbus U19
RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
1.FC Union Berlin U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM Niendorfer TSV U19
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Holstein Kiel U19
Sun Apr 19, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Apr 19, 2020 1:00 PM Hamburger SV U19
24.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Apr 25, 2020 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 25, 2020 11:00 AM Chemnitzer FC U19
2:00 PM
2:00 PM SV Werder Bremen U19
Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:00 AM
Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:00 AM Hertha BSC U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
12:00 PM
12:00 PM FC Energie Cottbus U19
FC St. Pauli U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg U19
25.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat May 2, 2020 12:00 AM
Sat May 2, 2020 12:00 AM Hertha BSC U19
RasenBallsport Leipzig U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Dynamo Dresden U19
Hamburger SV U19
Holstein Kiel U19
1.FC Union Berlin U19
Niendorfer TSV U19
26.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat May 9, 2020 12:00 AM
Sat May 9, 2020 12:00 AM SV Werder Bremen U19
VfL Wolfsburg U19
1:00 PM
1:00 PM Hannover 96 U19
FC Energie Cottbus U19
Chemnitzer FC U19
1.FC Magdeburg U19
FC St. Pauli U19