For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FC Union Berlin

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 12  36,4 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: An der Alten Försterei  22.012 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,15 mil. €

1.FC Union Berlin
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSC Freiburg ASC Freiburg HHertha BSC A1.FSV Mainz 05 HBorussia Mönchengladbach H1. FC Köln HFC Augsburg
ASC Paderborn 07
HEintracht Frankfurt AVfL Wolfsburg ABayern Munich AFC Schalke 04 HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim AFortuna Düsseldorf ARB Leipzig

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 - 4 1,80 14:11 21.846
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 9:16 38.398
Overall balance 19 7 2 10 1,21 23:27 29.686
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 27.704 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 1:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 27.430 2:0
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 27.012 1:0
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) SC Freiburg 3-4-3 2:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Hertha BSC 3-4-3 1:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-1-2 24.549 2:3
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 5-3-2 2:0
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) FC Schalke 04 3-4-3 61.837 2:1
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) 1. FC Köln 3-4-1-2 2:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) SC Paderborn 07 3-4-3 14.414 1:1
16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-1-2 20.350 0:2
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-3 45.490 2:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) RB Leipzig 3-4-3 3:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) FC Augsburg 3-4-1-2 2:0
20 3:30 PM (11.) Borussia Dortmund -:-
21 3:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
22 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
23 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
24 1:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
25 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
26 6:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
27 6:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
28 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
29 3:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
30 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
31 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
32 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
33 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
34 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM Germania Halberstadt 4-4-2 double 6 0:6
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM SC Freiburg 5-4-1 1:3
Round of 16 6:30 PM SC Verl -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 SC Freiburg 19 3 29
9 Eintracht Frankfurt 19 1 24
10 VfL Wolfsburg 19 -3 24
11 1.FC Union Berlin 19 -4 23
12 FC Augsburg 19 -7 23
13 Hertha BSC 19 -10 22
14 1. FC Köln 19 -15 20

Matches