For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FC Union Berlin U19

Squad size: 27

Average age: 18,0

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz im Park Wuhlheide (FEZ)  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FC Union Berlin U19
U19-Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHannover 96 U19 ANiendorfer TSV U19 HHolstein Kiel U19 HRasenBallsport Leipzig U19 ADynamo Dresden U19 A1.FC Magdeburg U19 HChemnitzer FC U19 AFC Energie Cottbus U19
AHamburger SV U19 AHertha BSC U19 AFC St. Pauli U19 HSV Werder Bremen U19
HFC St. Pauli U19 AVfL Wolfsburg U19 HVfL Wolfsburg U19

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2,17 25:10 134
Away record 7 4 3 - 2,14 16:8 183
Overall balance 13 8 4 1 2,15 41:18 160
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM (4.) Hannover 96 U19 4-2-3-1 130 4:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (5.) Niendorfer TSV U19 4-4-2 double 6 120 2:4
3 Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Hertha BSC U19 3-5-2 725 1:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) Holstein Kiel U19 4-2-3-1 80 13:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Hamburger SV U19 4-2-3-1 111 1:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-2-3-1 71 1:3
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 4-2-3-1 130 2:3
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FC St. Pauli U19 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM (4.) SV Werder Bremen U19 4-4-2 double 6 112 2:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-4-2 double 6 70 1:4
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Chemnitzer FC U19 4-4-2 double 6 50 3:2
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) FC Energie Cottbus U19 4-2-3-1 85 1:2
14 6:00 PM (4.) Hannover 96 U19 ppd.
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - (4.) Niendorfer TSV U19 -:-
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Hertha BSC U19 -:-
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Holstein Kiel U19 -:-
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Hamburger SV U19 -:-
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 -:-
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Dynamo Dresden U19 -:-
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - VfL Wolfsburg U19 -:-
22 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - FC St. Pauli U19 -:-
23 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - SV Werder Bremen U19 -:-
24 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - 1.FC Magdeburg U19 -:-
25 Sat May 2, 2020 - Chemnitzer FC U19 -:-
26 Sat May 9, 2020 - FC Energie Cottbus U19 -:-
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Werder Bremen U19 14 35 34
2 Hertha BSC U19 14 24 34
3 VfL Wolfsburg U19 14 24 33
4 1.FC Union Berlin U19 13 23 28
5 Hannover 96 U19 13 12 23
6 Hamburger SV U19 14 10 21
7 Dynamo Dresden U19 14 5 20

Matches