For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1. FC Köln

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 9  31,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: RheinEnergieStadion  50.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -11,15 mil. €

1. FC Köln
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBayer 04 Leverkusen AEintracht Frankfurt HSV Werder Bremen HVfL Wolfsburg HSC Freiburg AHertha BSC HFC Schalke 04 ASC Paderborn 07
HFC Augsburg
HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim ARB Leipzig A1.FC Union Berlin ABorussia Dortmund HBayern Munich ABorussia Mönchengladbach

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 1 5 1,58 20:16 49.717
Away record 13 4 1 8 1,00 19:29 40.466
Overall balance 25 10 2 13 1,28 39:45 44.906
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 25.099 2:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 50.000 1:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) SC Freiburg 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 4:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 double 6 49.700 0:4
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 61.883 1:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 3:0
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 32.000 3:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 51.155 2:0
11 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-1-2 49.100 1:2
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 42.036 4:1
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 49.200 1:1
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-1-1 2:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-1-4-1 49.500 2:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 50.300 2:4
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-1-1 3:1
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 5:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 4:0
21 Wed Mar 11, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 1:4
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) Hertha BSC 4-4-1-1 46.207 0:5
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 1:2
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 ppd.
27 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf ppd.
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim ppd.
29 3:30 PM RB Leipzig ppd.
30 3:30 PM FC Augsburg ppd.
31 3:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin ppd.
32 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
33 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
34 3:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:30 PM SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 5:6 on pens
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 VfL Wolfsburg 25 4 36
8 SC Freiburg 25 -1 36
9 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 25 -8 35
10 1. FC Köln 25 -6 32
11 1.FC Union Berlin 25 -9 30
12 Eintracht Frankfurt 24 -3 28
13 Hertha BSC 25 -16 28

Matches