For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FC Kaiserslautern II

Squad size: 23

Average age: 20,4

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark "Rote Teufel"  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FC Kaiserslautern II
Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASportfreunde Eisbachtal HSV 07 Elversberg II AFC Karbach HFV Dudenhofen HHassia Bingen ATuS Koblenz HTuS Mechtersheim AFV Engers 07
HArminia Ludwigshafen ASV Eintracht Trier 05 HFV 07 Diefflen
ATSV Schott Mainz HVfR Wormatia Worms HTSG Pfeddersheim AFC Hertha Wiesbach

Performance chart Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 19/20

Record Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 18:10 151
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 16:9 533
Overall balance 17 9 4 4 1,82 34:19 331
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) SV Röchling Völklingen 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) SV Gonsenheim 4-2-3-1 106 3:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-1-4-1 325 3:2
4 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Arminia Ludwigshafen 4-4-2 double 6 218 0:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Sportfreunde Eisbachtal 4-4-2 double 6 250 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) VfR Wormatia Worms 4-4-2 double 6 305 2:4
7 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) SV Eintracht Trier 05 5-4-1 1.480 1:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) SV 07 Elversberg II 3-4-2-1 130 1:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FC Karbach 5-4-1 272 0:4
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FV Dudenhofen 5-4-1 155 3:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Hassia Bingen 5-4-1 50 5:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) TuS Koblenz 5-4-1 1.040 0:2
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) TuS Mechtersheim 5-4-1 153 2:0
14 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FV Engers 07 5-4-1 400 0:2
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) TSG Pfeddersheim 5-4-1 154 1:3
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) FC Hertha Wiesbach 5-4-1 200 2:1
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) FV 07 Diefflen 5-4-1 90 1:1
18 2:30 PM (3.) SV Röchling Völklingen -:-
19 2:30 PM SV Gonsenheim -:-
20 3:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
21 3:00 PM Arminia Ludwigshafen -:-
22 3:00 PM Sportfreunde Eisbachtal -:-
23 3:00 PM VfR Wormatia Worms -:-
24 3:00 PM SV Eintracht Trier 05 -:-
25 7:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg II -:-
26 3:30 PM FC Karbach -:-
27 3:00 PM FV Dudenhofen -:-
28 3:30 PM Hassia Bingen -:-
29 3:30 PM TuS Koblenz -:-
30 3:30 PM TuS Mechtersheim -:-
31 3:30 PM FV Engers 07 -:-
32 3:30 PM TSG Pfeddersheim -:-
33 3:30 PM FC Hertha Wiesbach -:-
34 3:30 PM FV 07 Diefflen -:-
Table section Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 TSV Schott Mainz 17 22 35
2 TuS Koblenz 17 9 32
3 1.FC Kaiserslautern II 17 15 31
4 FV Dudenhofen 17 11 31
5 VfR Wormatia Worms 17 10 30
6 SV Eintracht Trier 05 17 9 30
7 SV Gonsenheim 17 10 28

Matches