For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sanliurfaspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 20,4

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Şanlıurfa GAP Stadyumu  28.965 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sanliurfaspor
2.Lig Beyaz
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMenemen Spor HTuzlaspor AAmed SK
HTokatspor HFatih Karagümrük AFatih Karagümrük ABaskent Akademi FK HTarsus Idman Yurdu AAfjet Afyonspor HManisa Futbol Kulübü H24 Erzincanspor HKirklarelispor AInegölspor HSancaktepe Futbol Kulübü AZonguldak Kömürspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Record 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - - 4 0,00 0:11 -
Away record 5 - 1 4 0,20 0:12 -
Overall balance 9 - 1 8 0,11 0:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 0:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 0:2
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Manisa Futbol Kulübü 4-2-3-1 0:3
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Amed SK 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) Inegölspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü 4-2-3-1 0:5
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 2:0
10 4:00 PM (18.) Hacettepe Spor -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
12 11:00 AM Yeni Corumspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Sariyer -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Samsunspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Gümüshanespor -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Pendikspor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Baskent Akademi FK -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Afjet Afyonspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Manisa Futbol Kulübü -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Amed SK -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Kirklarelispor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Inegölspor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Zonguldak Kömürspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Hacettepe Spor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
29 11:00 AM Yeni Corumspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Sariyer -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Samsunspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Gümüshanespor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Pendikspor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Kirklarelispor 9 -9 10
13 1922 Konyaspor 9 -5 9
14 Baskent Akademi FK 9 -3 8
15 Gümüshanespor 9 -4 8
16 Amed SK 9 -4 8
17 Hacettepe Spor 9 -12 8
18 Sanliurfaspor 9 -23 -14

Matches