Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Twitter-Blau WhatsApp-gruen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb fanticker fanticker_white favoriten home kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification passwort share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau

Type of cup: International Cup

Participants: 22

ø-Market value: 12,51 Mill. €

UEFA Champions League
4.png
Tournament records
Wins: Real Madrid Real Madrid 6 time(s)
Matches:   164 games
Goals:   105 goals
Info
Select season:
Playoff round UEFA Champions League 16/17
Date Time Home team Result Visiting team
Sat Jun 3, 2017 8:45 PM Real Madrid
Wed May 10, 2017 8:45 PM Real Madrid
Tue May 9, 2017 8:45 PM AS Monaco
Wed May 3, 2017 8:45 PM Juventus FC
Tue May 2, 2017 8:45 PM Atlético Madrid
Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:45 PM Juventus FC
Borussia Dortmund
Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:45 PM Atlético Madrid
Bayern Munich
Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:45 PM AS Monaco
Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:45 PM Real Madrid
Leicester City
Tue Apr 11, 2017 8:45 PM FC Barcelona
Wed Mar 15, 2017 8:45 PM Manchester City
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:45 PM FC Porto
Sevilla FC
Wed Mar 8, 2017 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain
SL Benfica
Tue Mar 7, 2017 8:45 PM Bayern Munich
Real Madrid
Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:45 PM Juventus FC
Leicester City
Tue Feb 21, 2017 8:45 PM AS Monaco
Atlético Madrid
Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:45 PM Arsenal FC
SSC Napoli
Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:45 PM FC Barcelona
Borussia Dortmund

The most valuable players

#Player(s)Club(s)Market value
1
Lionel Messi
Right Wing
FC Barcelona
2
Cristiano Ronaldo
Left Wing
Real Madrid
3
Neymar
Left Wing
FC Barcelona
4
Luis Suárez
Centre-Forward
FC Barcelona
5
Gareth Bale
Right Wing
Real Madrid
Top goal scorers
#Player(s)AgeClub(s)Goals
1
Cristiano Ronaldo
Left Wing
32Real Madrid
2
Lionel Messi
Right Wing
30FC Barcelona
3
Robert Lewandowski
Centre-Forward
28Bayern Munich
4
Edinson Cavani
Centre-Forward
30Paris Saint-Germain
5
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
Centre-Forward
28Borussia Dortmund

Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus Juventus FCJuventus FC Real MadridReal Madrid