For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Persepolis FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: Azadi Stadium  80.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -846 Th. €

Persepolis FC
Persian Gulf Pro League
League Level: IranFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASepidrood Rasht FC HPadideh Shahr Khodro FC HEsteghlal Khuzestan HPadideh Shahr Khodro FC HSanat Naft FC ASepidrood Rasht FC HEsteghlal FC APaykan FC HAl-Ahli Jeddah HSaipa FC
ANaft Masjed Soleyman FC HPakhtakor Tashkent AFC Nassaji Mazandaran
AFoolad FC AAl Sadd Sports Club

Performance Chart Persian Gulf Pro League 18/19

Balance Persian Gulf Pro League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 11 2 - 2,69 21:5 24.269
Away 12 4 7 1 1,58 12:7 19.733
Total results 25 15 9 1 2,16 33:12 22.092
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group D Tue Mar 5, 2019 4:00 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group D Tue Mar 12, 2019 4:45 PM Al Sadd Sports Club 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
Group D Tue Apr 9, 2019 5:30 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group D 5:30 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah -:-
Group D 5:00 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent -:-
Group D 5:00 PM Al Sadd Sports Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:45 PM Esteghlal FC ? 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:15 PM (1.) Padideh Shahr Khodro FC 4-4-1-1 21.000 0:1
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 6:15 PM (3.) Foolad FC 4-4-1-1 50.000 3:0
3 Thu Aug 9, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Esteghlal Khuzestan 4-4-1-1 9.000 0:0
4 Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-2-3-1 40.000 0:0
5 Thu Aug 23, 2018 5:45 PM (3.) Sanat Naft FC 4-1-4-1 19.800 1:1
6 Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-4-2 Diamond 23.500 2:1
7 Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Sepidrood Rasht FC 4-4-2 Diamond 15.000 1:0
8 Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) Esteghlal FC 4-4-2 Diamond 78.000 0:0
9 Mon Nov 19, 2018 1:45 PM (3.) Paykan FC 4-4-2 double 6 15.000 2:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:05 PM (3.) Saipa FC 4-4-2 Diamond 7.000 1:1
11 Tue Dec 4, 2018 1:45 PM (3.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-4-2 Diamond 22.000 1:0
12 Sun Dec 9, 2018 1:40 PM (3.) Sepahan FC 4-4-2 Diamond 43.000 1:1
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:30 PM (3.) Tractor Sazi FC 4-4-2 double 6 45.000 0:0
14 Thu Nov 29, 2018 12:30 PM (3.) Machine Sazi Tabriz 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
15 Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:45 PM (3.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-4-2 double 6 45.000 3:1
16 Wed Feb 6, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Padideh Shahr Khodro FC 4-3-1-2 25.000 2:0
17 Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Foolad FC 4-2-3-1 20.000 2:1
18 Thu Feb 14, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Esteghlal Khuzestan 4-4-2 Diamond 25.000 2:0
19 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
20 Thu Feb 28, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Sanat Naft FC 4-4-2 Diamond 10.000 1:0
21 Fri Mar 8, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-4-2 Diamond 12.000 1:1
22 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Sepidrood Rasht FC 1:3
23 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Esteghlal FC 1:0
24 Thu Apr 4, 2019 3:15 PM (1.) Paykan FC 0:2
25 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Saipa FC 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Oct 18, 2018 4:30 PM Navad Urmia FC 4-4-2 Diamond 5.000 1:0
Round of 16 Thu Jan 31, 2019 12:30 PM Sepidrood Rasht FC 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
Quarter-Finals Mon Feb 18, 2019 2:45 PM Padideh Shahr Khodro FC 4-2-3-1 22.000 4:2 on pens
Semi-Finals 3:30 PM Sepahan FC -:-
League Position Persian Gulf Pro League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Persepolis FC 25 21 54
2 Tractor Sazi FC 25 20 49
3 Esteghlal FC 25 24 47
4 Sepahan FC 25 19 47
5 Padideh Shahr Khodro FC 25 14 46
6 Foolad FC 25 -5 33
7 Saipa FC 24 -1 31

Matches