For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Lokomotiv Tashkent

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

Current internationals: 11

Stadium: Stadion Lokomotiv  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,42 Mill. €

Lokomotiv Tashkent
Superliga
League Level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Tue Feb 23, 2016 11:00 AM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-4-1-1 2.203 1:1
Group A Tue Mar 1, 2016 6:30 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-2-3-1 37.671 1:1
Group A Tue Mar 15, 2016 1:30 PM Sepahan FC 4-2-3-1 1.620 0:2
Group A Wed Apr 6, 2016 1:00 PM Sepahan FC 4-2-3-1 2.620 1:0
Group A Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:55 PM Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-2-3-1 6.246 1:1
Group A Wed May 4, 2016 5:00 PM Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-2-3-1 3.303 0:0
last 16 1st leg Tue May 17, 2016 8:05 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-2-3-1 14.132 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue May 24, 2016 3:00 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-2-3-1 5.271 2:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Aug 23, 2016 5:30 PM Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 15.733 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Sep 13, 2016 4:00 PM Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 0:1